associations - california community college athletic association, foothill conference and southern california football association - logos Southern California Football Association Western State Conference California Community College Athletic Association

Staff Directory

Victor Valley College

18422 Bear Valley Road

Victorville, CA 92395

(760) 245-4271

(760) 843-7726 Fax

 

Administration/Support Staff

Name Title Phone/Ext Email
Jaye Tashima Athletic Director 2383 jaye.tashima@vvc.edu
Jacqueline Stahlke Athletics Counselor  2765 jacqueline.stahlke@vvc.edu
Tammy Dance Eligibility Evaluator 2444 tammy.dance@vvc.edu
Amy Wilkin Trainer 2711 amy.wilkin@vvc.edu
Clyde Williams Equipment Manager 2870 clyde.williams@vvc.edu

 

Baseball

Name Title Phone/Ext Email
Irvin Bounds Assistant Coach -- --
       

 

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone/Ext Email
Richard Thomas  Head Coach  2584 richard.thomas@vvc.edu
Clyde Williams  Assistant Coach 2870 --

 

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone/Ext Email
Troy Hall  Head Coach 2907 troy.hall@vvc.edu
Clyde Williams Assistant Coach 2870 clyde.williams@vvc.edu

 

Beach volleyball 

Name Title Phone/Ext Email
Rene Smith  Head Coach 2484 rene.smith@vvc.edu
       

 

 

Men's & Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone/Ext Email
Oscar Lemus Head Coach    
       

 

Football

Name Title Phone/Ext Email
Dave Hoover Head Coach (760) 559-5552 / 2663 david.hoover@vvc.edu
Dale Bunn  Assistant Coach 2462 --
Mike Benson  Assistant Coach 2494 --
John Teushcer  Assistant Coach 2494 --
Darnell Crowder   Assistant Coach 2494 --
Kevin Stanley   Assistant Coach 2494 --
Lee Boyd Assistant Coach     
Logan  Assistant Coach     
Patrick Lord  Assistant Coach     
       

 

Golf

Name Title Phone/Ext Email
Greg Combs Head Coach (760) 900-2355  greg.combs@ourclub.com
       

 

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone/Ext Email
Michael Bradbury Head Coach (760) 887-5998  bearmsjt@aol.com

 

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone/Ext Email
Walid Jomaa Head Coach (760) 217- 6080 walid.jomaa@vvc.edu

 

Softball

Name Title Phone/Ext Email
Richard Thomas  Head Coach 2584 richard.thomas@vvc.edu
       

 

Men's & Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone/Ext Email
Justin Harper Head Coach (760) 900-3671  haolelife@yahoo.com
       

 

Volleyball

Name Title Phone/Ext Email
Christa White Head Coach 2365 christa.white@vvc.edu
 Rene Smith  Assistant Coach   2484
rene.smith@vvc.edu

 

Wrestling

Name Title Phone/Ext Email
Rocky Humphery  Head Coach 2408 rocky.humphrey@vvc.edu 
Kevin Chilton   Assistant Coach  2480  

 

Last Updated 8/14/18

 

Search vvc.edu

Contact Us

Office Phone:

(760) 245-4271

extension 2383

Email:

Click Here

Subscribe today to:
RAMS Athletics News