associations - california community college athletic association, foothill conference and southern california football association - logos Southern California Football Association Western State Conference California Community College Athletic Association

Staff Directory

Victor Valley College

18422 Bear Valley Road

Victorville, CA 92395

(760) 245-4271

(760) 843-7726 Fax

 

Administration/Support Staff

Name Title Phone/Ext Email
Jaye Tashima Athletic Director 2780 jaye.tashima@vvc.edu
Kelley Beach  Athletics Counselor  2249 kelley.beach@vvc.edu
Tammy Dance Eligibility Evaluator 2444 tammy.dance@vvc.edu
Amy Wilkin Trainer 2711 amy.wilkin@vvc.edu
Clyde Williams Equipment Manager/SID 2870 clyde.williams@vvc.edu

 

Baseball

Name Title Phone/Ext Email
Irvin Bounds Assistant Coach -- --
       

 

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone/Ext Email
Troy Johnson Head Coach  2907 --
Kenny Roy Assistant Coach -- --

 

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone/Ext Email
Richard Thomas  Head Coach 2584 rthomas4410@gmail.com
Clyde Williams Assistant Coach 2870 cwilliams3209@gmail.com

 

Men's & Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone/Ext Email
Oscar Lemus Head Coach    
       

 

Football

Name Title Phone/Ext Email
Dave Hoover Head Coach (760) 559-5552 / 2663 david.hoover@vvc.edu
Mike Esposito Assistant Coach 2462 --
Charles Welde Assistant Coach 2494 --
Mike Hoover Assistant Coach 2494 --
Jonathan Cervantes Assistant Coach 2494 --
Eric Wilkinson Assistant Coach 2494 --

 

Golf

Name Title Phone/Ext Email
Greg Combs Head Coach (760) 900-2355  greg.combs@ourclub.com
       

 

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone/Ext Email
Michael Bradbury Head Coach (760) 887-5998  bearmsjt@aol.com

 

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone/Ext Email
Walid Jomaa Head Coach (760) 217- 6080 walid.jomaa@vvc.edu

 

Softball

Name Title Phone/Ext Email
Amber Schubert Head Coach (760)885-5227 amberschubert811@gmail.com
       

 

Men's & Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone/Ext Email
Justin Harper Head Coach (760) 900-3671  haolelife@yahoo.com
       

 

Volleyball

Name Title Phone/Ext Email
Christa White Head Coach 2365 christa.white@vvc.edu
       

 

Wrestling

Name Title Phone/Ext Email
Scott Seeley Head Coach 2408 sseeley.vvcwrestling@gmail.com
       

 

Last Updated 7/20/17

 

Search vvc.edu

Contact Us

Office Phone:

(760) 245-4271

extension 2383

Email:

Click Here

Subscribe today to:
RAMS Athletics News