skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

Print this page - graphic

Adjunct Faculty | Biology

Kimberly Kato 
  • kim.kato@vvc.edu
  • B.S. in Zoology, California Polytechnic University, Pomona; B.S. in Anthropology, California Polytechnic University, Pomona; M.S. in Biology, California Polytechnic University, Pomona
photo - Kimberly Kato
Emma Castro
  • emma.castro@vvc.edu
  • B.S. in Biology, California Polytechnic University, Pomona; M.S. in Biology (Fungi), California Polytechnic University, Pomona
photo - Emma Castro
Archie Meyer
  • archie.meyer@vvc.edu
  • B.S. in Biology, California State University, San Bernardino
  • M.S. in Biology, California State University, San Bernardino
photo - Archie Meyer
Brandon King
  • brandon.king@vvc.edu
  • B.S. in Biology - California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
  • M.S. in Biology - California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
 brandon king adjunct
Dr. Oli Bachie
  • oli.bachie@vvc.edu
  • Instructor homepage
  • Ph.D. in Biology, University of California at Riverside
Dr. Oli Bachie
Nathan Iverson no pic yet
Dr. Naveen Jalota 
  • naveen.jalota@vvc.edu 
  • Adjunct instructor of Physiology and Anatomy
  • M.D. degree from UNIBE School of Medicine
 
Naveen Jalota photo
Dr. Sanskruti Mehta
  • sanskruti.mehta@vvc.edu
  • M.D., University of Debrecen, Medical and Health Science Center
  • Instructor of Human Biology, General Biology, and Physiology
no pic yet

Shannon Garcia

  • shannon.garcia@vvc.edu
  • Instructor of General Biology
  • M.S. in Biology, California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
shannon garcia.jpg