skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

Print this page - graphicPrint this page

BUSINESS EDUCATION TECHNOLOGIES :: Faculty

Barbara Becker : beckerb@vvc.edu

Debbie Teel: teeld@vvc.edu

Sharon Anderson: andersons@vvc.edu

Beverly Huiner: huinerb@vvc.edu

April Lexion: lexiona@vvc.edu

J.K. Crowley: crowleyk@vvc.edu