skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

Print this page - graphicPrint this page

Communication Studies :: Faculty

FULL-TIME

 


 

Jackie Augustine-Carreira (1997)

  • augustinej@vvc.edu
  • (760) 245-4271, ext 2722

Dr. Gregory Jones (2006)Dr. Gregory Jones - photo

  • Department Facilitator
  • jonesg@vvc.edu
  • B.A., CSU San Bernardino
  • M.A., CSU San Bernardino
  • Ph.D., Capella University - Minneapolis, MN

 

 


Dr. John Rude Dr. John Rude - photo

  • rudej@vvc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 



PART-TIME

 


 

Freddi Schweizer-GoldFreddi Schweizer-Gold - photo

  • goldf@vvc.edu
  • B.A., Arizona State University
  • M.A., CSU Northridge

 

 

 

 

 


 

Larry EdmunsonLarry Edmunson - photo

  • edmunsonl@vvc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Karen AllbeeKaren Allbee - photo

  • allbeek@vvc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Jennifer FowlieJennifer Fowlie - photo

  • fowliej@vvc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Kim Nari

  • narik@vvc.edu

 


 

Sarah Patzold

  • patzolds@vvc.edu

 


 

Maria Elena Diaz

  • diazm@vvc.edu

 


 

Nelly Rodriguez

  • rodriguezn@vvc.edu

 


 

Carl Christman


Ed Heaberlin - photoEd Heaberlin (1997)

  • heaberline@vvc.edu
  • B.F.A., M.A., Marshall University

 

 

 

 

 


Theresa Mirci-Smith (1990)

  • Instructor
  • mirci-smitht@vvc.edu
  • B.A., CSU Sacramento
  • M.A., Cal State Fullerton