skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

Print this page - graphic

Faculty | Communication Studies

FULL-TIME

 

no picture availableJackie Augustine-Carreira (1997) - Professor
Department Chair - Communications Studies & Journalism

Email: jacqueline.augustine-carreira@vvc.edu
Phone: 760-245-4271, ext. 2722

Dr. Gregory Jones - photoDr. Gregory Jones (2006) - Assistant Professor

B.A., CSU Can Bernardino
M.A., CSU San Bernardino
Ph.D., Capella University
Email: gregory.jones@vvc.edu
Phone: 760-245-4271, ext. 2566

Dr. John Rude - photoDr. John Rude (...) - Professor, Emeritus

Email: john.rude@vvc.edu

Jennifer Fowlie - photoJennifer Fowlie (...) - Instructor

A.A., Victor Valley College
B.A., CSU San Bernardino
M.A., CSU San Bernardino
Email: jennifer.fowlie@vvc.edu
Phone: 760-245-4271, ext. 2822

 

PART-TIME

Freddi Schweizer-Gold - photoFreddi Schweizer-Gold (...) - Adjunct Faculty

B.A., Arizona State University
M.A., CSU Northridge
Email: freddi.gold@vvc.edu
Phone: 760-245-4271, ext. 8583

Larry Edmunson - photoLarry Edmundson (...) - Adjunct Faculty

Email: larry.edmundson@vvc.edu

Karen Allbee - photoKaren Allbee (...) - Adjunct Faculty

Email: karen.allbee@vvc.edu

Windy Norris - photoWindy Norris (2016) - Adjunct Faculty

B.A., CSU San Bernardino
M.A., CSU San Bernardino
Email: windy.norris@vvc.edu
Phone: 760-245-4271, ext. 8817

no picture availableSarah Patzold (....) - Adjunct Faculty

Email: sarah.patzold@vvc.edu
Phone: 760-245-4271, ext. 8821

no picture availableMaria Diaz (....) - Adjunct Faculty

Email: maria.diaz@vvc.edu
Phone: 760-245-4271, ext. 8827

Ed Heaberlin - photoEd Heaberlin (1997) - Professor
Theatre Arts & Communication Studies
Chairperson for Theatre Arts

B.F.A., M.A., Marshall University
Email: wilbert.heaberlin@vvc.edu
Phone: 760-245-4271, ext. 2638

 

 

Last Updated 9/20/16