Victor Valley College - "Building a Future"

 

 

English
FACULTY

Full Time

Jane SkusterJane Skuster - Professor (1979)
B.A. Carlton College
M.A. Duke University
skusterj@vvc.edu

 

 

Karen TomlinKaren Tomlin - Professor (1987)
B.A. University of California
M.A. University of California
tomlink@vvc.edu



Carol GolliherCarol Golliher - Professor (1987)
B.A. Alma College
M.A. Eastern Washington University
golliherc@vvc.edu

 


Claudia Basha
Claudia Basha - Professor English / French / Drama (1988)
B.A. University of Illinois, Champaign-Urbana
M.S. Oklahoma State University
bashac@vvc.edu

 

 

Robert BegleyRobert Begley- Associate Professor (1992)
B.A. University of California, Santa Barbara
M.A. San Francisco State University
begleyr@vvc.edu

 

 

Andrea GlebeAndrea Glebe - Assistant Professor (1997)
B.A, English, Washington State University
B.A., Philosophy, Washington State University
M.A. Colorado State University
glebea@vvc.edu


 


Patricia Golder
Patricia Golder - Assistant Professor (1997)
B.A. California State University, San Bernardino
M.A. California State University, San Bernardino
golderp@vvc.edu

 


                                Judy Solis - Assistant Professor (1998)
                                 B.A. Kent State University
                                 M.A. Kent State University

 


Patricia Wagner
Patricia Wagner - Assistant Professor (1999)
A.A. Long Beach City College
B.A. California State University, Long Beach
M.A. California State University, Long Beach
M.P.W. University of Southern California
wagnerp@vvc.edu

 

Tim Adell Tim Adell - Assistant Professor (1999)
B.A. North Park College
M.A. McNeese State University
M.F.A. McNeese State University
adellt@vvc.edu

 

James Wilson James Wilson - Assistant Professor (1999)
B.A. University of Colorado
M.A. Kansas State University
M.F.A. Wichita State University
wilsonj@vvc.edu

 

Joe Pendleton Joe Pendleton - Instructor (2001)
B.A. University of California, Irvine
M.A. Marquette University
pendletonj@vvc.edu

 


Patricia Jo Teel
Patricia Jo Teel - Instructor (2001)
B.A. California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
M.A. California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
teelp@vvc.edu

 

 

Patricia Jo Teel Bryce Campbell - Instructor (2003)
B.A. Washington State University, Vancouver
M.A. Washington State University.
Ph.D. Washington State University.
campbellb@vvc.edu

 

Patricia Jo Teel Cynthia Brassfield, - Office Assistant
brassfieldc@vvc.edu

 

 

Associate Faculty

 

Last Modified: 2008-07-19.


Athletics | About Our Campus | Accreditation   | Bookstore | Campus Life  | College Catalogs  | College General Information (pdf) | College Maps |  Events of Community  | Job Openings | High Desert Higher Education Center |  Institutional Research | Library | President's Office | Employee Services |   VVC Foundation | Contact Webmaster
All Content 2008 Victor Valley Community College  All rights reserved.
18422 Bear Valley Rd. • Victorville, CA 92395-4271•           (760) 245-4271
VVC Home Page Student Services Admissions and Records Class Schedule VVC Departments and Offices VVC Staff Directory