skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

Print this page

Faculty | Spanish

College Phone # (760) 245-4271

To call a faculty member, dial the College Phone # (above), then followed by their extension # (below).

Full Time Faculty Subject Phone E-mail
Cuauhtémoc (Mo) Franco Spanish Ext. 2343 mo.franco@vvc.edu
Martha Vila Spanish Ext. 2586 martha.vila@vvc.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty Subject Phone E-mail
Ana Norton Spanish Ext. 8662  ana.norton@vvc.edu
Barbara Howard Spanish Ext. 8570 barbara.howard@vvc.edu
Gary Chaffee Spanish  Ext. 2606  gary.chaffee@vvc.edu
Veronica Felix Spanish   veronica.Felix@vvc.edu
David O'Brien Spanish Ext. 8518  david.obrien@vvc.edu
Jason Wells Spanish   jason.wells@vvc.edu
Nancy Pastrana Spanish Ext. 8719  nancy.pastrana@vvc.edu
Salvador Alvarez Spanish   salvador.alvarez@vvc.edu
Nila Serrano Proulx Spanish Ext. 8672 nila.serrano@vvc.edu

To visit an Instructor's "Home Page" click on his/her name, if it is underlined.

To send an e-mail to one of the full-time instructors click on his/her e-mail address.

 

Last Updated 1/27/17