skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

Print this page - graphic

Faculty | Spanish

College Phone # (760) 245-4271

To call a faculty member, dial the College Phone # (above), then followed by their extension # (below).

Full Time Faculty  Subject Phone E-mail
Cuauhtémoc (Mo) Franco Spanish Ext. 2343 mo.franco@vvc.edu
Martha Vila Spanish Ext. 2586 martha.vila@vvc.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty
 Subject Phone E-mail
Barbara Howard Spanish Ext. 8570  barbara.howard@vvc.edu
 Gary Chaffee Spanish  Ext. 2606  gary.chaffee@vvc.edu
David O'Brien Spanish Ext. 8518  david.obrien@vvc.edu
Nancy Pastrana Spanish Ext. 8719  nancy.pastrana@vvc.edu
Nila Serrano Proulx Spanish Ext. 8672 nila.serrano@vvc.edu
Gabriel Rico Spanish Ext. 8525  gabriel.rico@vvc.ed
 Rossuell Lopez Spanish   Ext. 2606 rossuell.lopez@vvc.edu

 Ana Norton

Spanish  Ext. 8662 ana.norton@vvc.edu

 Barbara Howard

Spanish  Ext. 8570 barbara.howard@vvc.edu

 David Sanchez

Spanish  Ext. 8682 david.sanchez@vvc.edu

To visit an Instructor's "Home Page" click on his/her name, if it is underlined.

To send an e-mail to one of the full-time instructors click on his/her e-mail address.