skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

 

Print this page - graphicPrint this page

PSYCHOLOGY : Faculty

Bill Bachofner - photo
BILL BACHOFNER, Emeritus Professor

  • Dates of Service : 1971-2008
  • Email: bill.bachofner@vvc.edu
  • Education:
    • B.A., Univ. of San Diego
    • M.A., Chapman University

 

Benn Johnston - photo
JIM PREVITE (1981) - Professor
jim.previte@vvc.edu

B.S., Univ. of California at Davis
M.A., Loyola Marymount University

PATTY MICHAELS-JENNINGS- Instructor
Instructor Homepage
patricia.jennings@vvc.edu

 

MARK CLAIR - Instructor
mark.clair@vvc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ASSOCIATE FACULTY
Liz Gersten - Instructor
E-mail: liz.gersten@vvc.edu
Lisa Maisano Kennedy - Instructor
E-mail: lisa.kennedy@vvc.edu
Instructor Web Page - CLICK HERE
Ed McDonald - Instructor
E-mail: ed.mcDonald@vvc.edu
Keith Harris - Instructor
E-mail: keith.harris@vvc.edu
Alan Mann - Instructor
E-mail: alan.mann@vvc.edu
Bob Johnson - Instructor
E-mail: bob.johnson@vvc.edu
Kelly Krasney - Instructor
E-mail: kelly.krasney@vvc.edu
Kelly Walker - Instructor
E-mail: kelly.walker@vvc.edu

Benn Johnston - photo
Benn Johnston
(1986) – Instructor
E-mail: benn.johnston@vvc.edu

B.A., Chapman College
M.S., Univ. of Wisconsin

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last Updated: 5/13/16