skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

 

Print this page - graphicPrint this page

PSYCHOLOGY : Faculty

Bill Bachofner - photo
BILL BACHOFNER, Emeritus Professor

  • Dates of Service : 1971-2008
  • Email: bill.bachofner@vvc.edu
  • Education:
    • B.A., Univ. of San Diego
    • M.A., Chapman University

 

Benn Johnston - photo
JIM PREVITE (1981) - Professor
previtej@vvc.edu

B.S., Univ. of California at Davis
M.A., Loyola Marymount University

PATTY MICHAELS-JENNINGS- Instructor
Instructor Homepage
jenningsp@vvc.edu

 

MARK CLAIR - Instructor
Instructor Homepage
clairm@vvc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ASSOCIATE FACULTY
Liz Gersten - Instructor
E-mail: gerstenl@vvc.edu
Lisa Maisano Kennedy - Instructor
E-mail: kennedyl@vvc.edu
Instructor Web Page - CLICK HERE
Ed McDonald - Instructor
E-mail: mcDonalde@vvc.edu
Keith Harris - Instructor
E-mail: harrisk@vvc.edu
Alan Mann - Instructor
E-mail: manna@vvc.edu
Bob Johnson - Instructor
E-mail: johnsonb@vvc.edu
Carol Scissel - Instructor
E-mail: scisselc@vvc.edu
Kelly Krasney - Instructor
E-mail: krasneyk@vvc.edu
Kelly Walker - Instructor
E-mail: walkerk@vvc.edu

Jim Previte - photo
Benn Johnston
(1986) – Instructor
E-mail: johnstonb@vvc.edu

B.A., Chapman College
M.S., Univ. of Wisconsin

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last Updated: 1/23/12