skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

Print this page - graphic

Consortium Members

Adult Education Planning Contacts

 

Apple Valley Unified School District
12555 Navajo road, apple valley, ca 92308

Tom Hoegerman
Superintendent
Telephone: (760) 247-8001
Email: tom_hoegerman@avusd.org


 

hesperia unified school district
15576 main street, hesperia, ca 92345

David Olney
Superintendent
Telephone: (760) 244-1771
Email: david.olney@hesperiausd.org


 

lucerne valley unified school district
8560 alIento road, lucerne valley, ca 92358

Peter Livingston
Superintendent
Telephone: (760) 248-6108
Email: peter_livingston@lucernevalleyusd.org


 

snowline joint unified school district
P.O. box 296000, phelan, CA 92329

Dr. Ryan Holman
Deputy Superintendent
Telephone: (760) 868-5817
Email: ryan_holman@snowlineschools.com


 

victor valley union high school district
16350 mojave drive, victorville, ca 92395

Dr. Ron Williams
Superintendent
Telephone: (760) 955-3201
Email: rwilliams@vvuhsd.org


Victor Valley Community College

18422 BEAR VALLEY ROAD, VICTORVILLE, CA 92395

Dr. Peter Maphumulo
Executive Vice President, Instruction and Student Services
Telephone: (760)245-4271
Email: peter.maphumulo@vvc.edu

 

 
 
 
 
 

 

Last Updated 1/19/18