skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

Print this page

Facilities Committee

Welcome to the Facilities Committee website.

Click this link for FACILITIES REMODEL REQUEST FORM  You may use this scoring tool to assist you when writing your facilities request.

CLICK THIS LINK FOR THE ADMINISTRATIVE PROCEDURE (AP 6601)

To view Committee Documents, click the "Committee Documents" and/or "Agendas and Minutes" links to the left.

The Committee meets the second Friday of each month, unless otherwise noted with special meetings periodically throughout the year.  Meetings are held at 1:00 p.m. in the Administration Building #10 Board Room.

Regular Meeting Dates for the 2017/2018 Fiscal Year*:

  • July 13, 2017
  • August 18, 2017
  • September 8, 2017
  • October13, 2017
  • November 17, 2017
  • December 8, 2017
  • January 12, 2018
  • February 9, 2018
  • March 9, 2018
  • April 20, 2018
  • May 11, 2018
  • June 1, 2018

 

  • *Special Meetings will be arranged on an "as needed" basis throughout the year.

 

Current Committee Membership

NAME CONSTITUENCY EXTENSION E-MAIL

Tracey L. Richardson

Administration

2464

Tracey.Richardson@vvc.edu

Steve Garcia (Co-Chair)

Management

2250

Steve.Garcia@vvc.edu

Leonard Knight

Management

2519

Leonard.Knight@vvc.edu 

Kong Phang

Management

2318

Kong.Phang@vvc.edu

Robert Sewell

Management

2225

Robert.Sewell@vvc.edu

Lynn Guardado (Co-Chair)

Faculty

2709

Lynn.Guardado@vvc.edu

Tony Bonato

Faculty

2817

Anthony.Bonato@vvc.edu

Keith Shaner

Faculty

2818

Keith.Shaner@vvc.edu

Diane Wollan

Faculty

2637

Diane.Wollan@vvc.edu

Lynne Glickstein

Faculty  2491

 Lynne.Glickstein@vvc.edu

Steve Dwiggins

Classified

2216

Steve.Dwiggins@vvc.edu

William Stockman

Classified

2764

William.Stockman@vvc.edu 

Estela Wansten

Classified

 2199

 Estela.Wansten@vvc.edu

Vacant

Classified

 

 

David Quintero

Student Representative

 

quinterod@student.vvc.edu 

Keith A. Fox

Student Representative

 

foxk92361@student.vvc.edu

 

Last Updated 4/23/18