skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

Administrative Services Division

 photo of VVC lake gazebo


Name Title Extension** Email
Bustillos, Raina  Payroll and Benefits Manager 2252 raina.bustillos@vvc.edu
Espinoza, Amy Accounting Technician II 2898 amy.espinoza@vvc.edu
Garcia, Deedee Director of Budget and Planning, Risk Management 2399 deedee.garcia@vvc.edu 
Garcia, Joseph Night Custodial Manager 2472 joseph.garcia@vvc.edu 
Garcia, Steve Executive Director of Facilities and Operations 2250 steve.garcia@vvc.edu
Hardy, Karen Director, Fiscal Services 2450 karen.hardy@vvc.edu
Murphy, Deanna Director, Auxiliary Services 2707 deanna.murphy@vvc.edu
Painter, Michelle Administrative Secretary II, Facilities, Construction and Contracts & Administrative Services 2199 michelle.painter@vvc.edu
Richardson, Tracey L. Vice President, Administrative Services 2464 tracey.richardson@vvc.edu 
Snell-Gonzalez, Shirley Administrative Assistant, Administrative Services 2465 shirley.gonzalez@vvc.edu

 

**For Extensions listed above, first dial (760) 245-4271.


OTHER POST EMPLOYMENT BENEFITS (OPEB)

There is a requirement under California Government Code Section 53216.4 that requires that the Futuris Public Entity Investment Trust provide an annual reporting of the funds held in the Trust to beneficiaries and potential beneficiaries.  The Retirement Board of Authority approved on November 3, 2008 the method of how the reporting will be done and decided to communicate the attached information through posting on the Victor Valley Community College District website.

 

July, 2015 - june, 2016: [DOWNLOAD PDF HERE]

July, 2014 - June, 2015: [download pdf here]

July, 2013 - June, 2014: [download pdf here]

July, 2012 - June, 2013: [download pdf here]

July, 2011 - June, 2012: [download pdf here]

July, 2010 - June, 2011: [download pdf here]

July, 2009 - June, 2010: [download pdf here]

 

 


List of Departments

  • Auxiliary Services (Deanna Murphy) - [visit website]
  • Budget Office (Deedee Garcia) - [visit website]
  • Facilities and Operations
    • Facilities, Construction and Contracts - (Steve Garcia) - [visit website]
    • Maintenance and Operations - (Steve Garcia) - [visit website]
      • Maintenance and Operations Manager (night shift) (Joseph Garcia) - [visit website]
  • Fiscal Services (Karen Hardy) - [visit website]
  • Payroll and Retirement Services (Raina Bustillos) - [visit website]
  • Risk Management (Deedee Garcia) - [visit website]
Facilities, Construction and Contracts Director

 

Last Updated 8/9/16