skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

Print this page - graphic

Auxiliary Services Department

The Auxiliary Services department oversees or coordinates the activities of the following areas at VVC:

To speak with a staff member from  Auxiliary Services, dial 760-245-4271 + the extension shown in the table below.

Name Title Extension** Email
Deanna Murphy Director, Auxiliary Services 2707 deanna.murphy@vvc.edu
Kortny Marlatt Clerical Technician II 2480 kortny.marlatt@vvc.edu
Kathy Mata Accounting Technician II 2612 kathy.mata@vvc.edu
Carl Durheim Bookstore Operations Assistant 2795, 2259 carl.durheim@vvc.edu 
Maria Rempfer Bookstore Operations Assistant 2327, 2259 maria.rempfer@vvc.edu 
Kendra Ullger Bookstore Operations Assistant 2794, 2259 kendra.ullger@vvc.edu
Thomas Jimenez Bookstore Warehouse Delivery Worker 2910, 2259 thomas.jimenez@vvc.edu
Nancy Christian Performing Arts Center Technician 2513 nancy.christian@vvc.edu
Mary Mazzola Auxiliary Services Assistant 2567, 2495 mary.mazzola@vvc.edu
Deborah Prewett Auxiliary Services Assistant 2567, 2495 deborah.prewett@vvc.edu
Scott Mulligan Print Services Specialist 8401 scott.mulligan@vvc.edu
Frank Walker Print Services Technician 2565 frank.walker@vvc.edu

 

 

Last Updated 12/6/16