skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

Print this page - graphic

Auxiliary Services Department

The Auxiliary Services department oversees or coordinates the activities of the following areas at VVC:

To speak with a staff member from  Auxiliary Services, dial 760-245-4271 + the extension shown in the table below.

Name Title Extension** Email
Deanna Murphy Director, Auxiliary Services 2707 deanna.murphy@vvc.edu
Kathy Mata Accounting Technician II 2612 kathy.mata@vvc.edu
Carl Durheim Bookstore Operations Assistant 2795 carl.durheim@vvc.edu 
Maria Rempfer Bookstore Operations Assistant 2327 maria.rempfer@vvc.edu 
Kendra Ullger Bookstore Operations Assistant 2794 kendra.ullger@vvc.edu
Thomas Jimenez Bookstore Warehouse Delivery Worker 2910 thomas.jimenez@vvc.edu
Nancy Christian Performing Arts Center Technician 2513 nancy.christian@vvc.edu
Deborah Prewett Auxiliary Services Assistant 2259 deborah.prewett@vvc.edu
Scott Mulligan Print Services Specialist 8501 scott.mulligan@vvc.edu 
Frank Walker Print Services Technician 2565 frank.walker@vvc.edu

 

 

Last Updated 9/6/16