skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

Print this page - graphic

Auxiliary Services Department

The Auxiliary Services department oversees or coordinates the activities of the following areas at VVC:

To speak with a staff member from  Auxiliary Services, dial 760-245-4271 + the extension shown in the table below.

Name

Title

Phone

Email Address

Robert A. Sewell

Director, Auxiliary Services, ASB Advisor

ext. 2395

robert.sewell@vvc.edu

Deanna Murphy

Assistant Director, Auxiliary Services, Phi Theta Kappa Advisor

ext. 2707

deanna.murphy@vvc.edu

Kathy Mata

Accounting Technician II

ext. 2612

kathy.mata@vvc.edu

Carl Durheim

Bookstore Operations Assistant

ext. 2795

carl.durheim@vvc.edu

Maria Rempfer

Bookstore Operations Assistant, Phi Theta Kappa Advisor

ext. 2327

maria.rempfer@vvc.edu

Kendra Ullger

Bookstore Operations Assistant

ext. 2794

kendra.ullger@vvc.edu

Thomas Jimenez

Bookstore Warehouse Delivery Worker (Bookstore)

ext. 2910

thomas.jimenez@vvc.edu

Eric Pearson

Performing Arts Center Coordinator

ext. 2440

eric.pearson@vvc.edu

Nancy Christian

Performing Arts Center Technician

ext. 2513

nancy.christian@vvc.edu

Deborah Prewett

Auxiliary Services Assistant

ext. 2259

deborah.prewett@vvc.edu

Angela Perdomo

Auxiliary Services Assistant

ext. 2259

angela.perdomo@vvc.edu

Scott Mulligan

Print Services Specialist (Print Shop)

ext. 8501

scott.mulligan@vvc.edu

Frank Walker

Lead Warehouse Delivery Worker (Print Shop)

ext. 2565

frank.walker@vvc.edu