Contact Information

Admissions & Records

Admission & Records general questions (760) 245-4271 extension 2272 or email: admissions@vvc.edu 

  • Graduation evaluations - extension 2579 or 2267
  • Transcripts - extension 2297
  • Petitions - extension 2297
  • Residency - extension 2267
  • Certificates - extension 2537
  • Education/Enrollment verification requests must go through the National Student Clearinghouse at www.degreeverify.org  

 

Staff Contact Information

NAME TITLE EMAIL EXTENSION
Silvia Avila A/R Specialist - Bilingual  sylvia.avila@vvc.edu 2720
Maria Cardoza A/R Technician maria.cardoza@vvc.edu  2297
Lisa Cripps A/R Specialist II lisa.cripps@vvc.edu  2579
Patricia Gourlay A/R Technician patricia.gourlay@vvc.edu 2655
Crystal Grinnell A/R Technician crystal.grinnell@vvc.edu  2210
Mistie Hughes A/R Clerical Technician II mistie.hughes@vvc.edu 2575
Lizette Ramirez A/R Technician - Bilingual lizette.ramirez@vvc.edu 2678
Norma Riley A/R Technician norma.riley@vvc.edu  2537
Donna Vigil A/R Specialist donna.vigil@vvc.edu  2267
Greta Moon Director, Admissions and Records greta.moon@vvc.edu  2373

 

Last Updated 3/27/20