skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

Print this page

Contact Information

Please be aware that response time to your emails and phone calls may be longer than usual. We appreciate your patience and understanding. (760) 245-4271

  • General information | admissions@vvc.edu | extension 2272
  • Graduation evaluations - extension 2579 or 2267
  • Transcripts - extension 2297
  • Petitions - extension 2575
  • Residency - extension 2267
  • Certificates - extension 2537
  • Education/Enrollment verification requests must go through the National Student Clearinghouse at www.degreeverify.org  

 

 Staff Contact Information

NAME TITLE EMAIL EXTENSION
Silvia Avila A/R Technician - Bilingual sylvia.avila@vvc.edu 2720
Maria Cardoza A/R Technician maria.cardoza@vvc.edu 2297
Heather Cortez A/R Technician heather.cortez@vvc.edu 2575
Lisa Cripps A/R Specialist lisa.cripps@vvc.edu 2579
Norma Riley A/R Technician norma.riley@vvc.edu 2537
Donna Vigil A/R Specialist donna.vigil@vvc.edu 2267
Greta Moon Director, Admissions and Records greta.moon@vvc.edu 2373

 

Last Updated 3/8/17