skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

Print this page - graphicPrint this page

Contact Information

Please be aware that response time to your emails and phone calls may be longer than usual. We appreciate your patience and understanding.

  • General information | admissions@vvc.edu | - (760) 245-4271 extension 2272
  • Graduation evaluations and Residency status - (760) 245-4271 extension 2678
  • Transcripts - (760) 245-4271 If your last name begins with: A-M (call ext. 2297) If your last name begins with N-Z (call ext. 2720)
  • Petitions or Certificates - (760) 245-4271 ext 2267
  • Education verification requests must be faxed along with a signed release form to 760-843-7707

 

 Staff Contact Information

NAME TITLE EMAIL EXTENSION
Silvia Avila A/R Technician - Bilingual sylvia.avila@vvc.edu 2720
Maria Cardoza A/R Technician maria.cardoza@vvc.edu 2297
Julie Christiansen Clerical Technician II julie.christiansen@vvc.edu 2628
Lisa Cripps A/R Technician lisa.cripps@vvc.edu 2579
Jean Suderno A/R Specialist jean.suderno@vvc.edu 2678
Donna Vigil A/R Technician donna.vigil@vvc.edu 2267
Lilia Garcia A/R Technician lilia.garcia@vvc.edu 2254
Greta Moon Director, Admissions and Records greta.moon@vvc.edu 2373