skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

ASB Logo

2018-2019 VVC Associated Student Body Council

The following is a current list of active ASB Student Council Officers and Senators.

Position Name Email
President Tristan Wilkerson
Vice President Lester Perkins
Treasurer VACANT
Secretary Mikayla Martinez
Executive Senator Kevin Aguilar
Activities Senator Jonathan Bañuelos
Athletics Senator VACANT
Business & Math Senator VACANT
Fine Arts Senator Rashad Johnson
Health Sciences & Public Safety Senator Celeste Simmons
Industrial Sciences & Logistics Senator Celena De Leon
Inter Club Council Senator Summer Robinson
Public Relations Senator Amber Scott
Sciences Senator Alize Young
Social Sciences Senator Kimberly Aguilar
Student Advocate Christopher Elizondo
Student Development & Language Senator Joseph Salama
Student Services Senator Najah Williams
Foundation Representative Nicole Fox
Director, Marketing/Public Relations & ASB Advisor Robert A. Sewell



To contact the ASB Office, call (760) 245-4271, ext. 2331


Last Updated 10/4/18