skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

2017-2018 VVC Associated Student Body Council

The following is a current list of active ASB Student Council Officers and Senators.

Position Name Email
President David A. Perez asb.president@student.vvc.edu
Vice President Leticia Stevens asb.vicepresident@student.vvc.edu
Treasurer Katrina Ortiz asb.treasurer@student.vvc.edu
Secretary David G. Quintero asb.secretary@student.vvc.edu
Executive Senator Keith A. Fox asb.executivesenator@student.vvc.edu
Activities Senator Mitchell Holmwood asb.activitiessenator@student.vvc.edu
Athletics Senator Lester Perkins asb.athleticssenator@student.vvc.edu
Business & Math Senator Kayla Baum asb.businessmathsenator@student.vvc.edu
Fine Arts Senator Emilio A. Encina asb.fineartssenator@student.vvc.edu
Health Sciences & Public Safety Senator Aurelia Dennis asb.healthsciencesenator@student.vvc.edu
Industrial Sciences & Logistics Senator Jason Gutierrez asb.industrialsciencessenator@student.vvc.edu
Inter Club Council Senator Dakota Brooks asb.iccsenator@student.vvc.edu
Public Relations Senator Amber Scott asb.publicrelationssenator@student.vvc.edu
Sciences Senator Da'Lyna Pelaez asb.sciences@student.vvc.edu
Social Sciences Senator Courtney LeMay asb.socialsciencessenator@student.vvc.edu
Student Advocate Adam Capps asb.studentadvocate@student.vvc.edu
Student Development & Language Senator Jeremy B. Vigil asb.studentdevelopmentsenator@student.vvc.edu
Student Services Senator Jasmin Carter asb.studentservicessenator@student.vvc.edu
Foundation Representative Andre Arviso asb.foundationrep@student.vvc.edu
Student Liaison Sager Patel N/A
Student Liaison Jordan Echols N/A
Director, Marketing/Public Relations & ASB Advisor Robert Sewell asb.advisor@vvc.edu; robert.sewell@vvc.edu

 

 

To contact ASB, call (760) 245-4271, ext. 2331

 

Last Updated 7/21/17