skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

        2014-2015 VVC Associated Student Body Council  

VVC ASB at SSCCC 2014

The following is a current list of active ASB Student Council Officers and Senators. Click on an individual's name to view their bio, picture, etc.

Position Name Email
President Amanda Monroy asb.president@vvc.edu
Vice President Kimberly Antekeier asb.vpresident@vvc.edu
Treasurer Lama Salama asb.treasurer@vvc.edu
Secretary Charity Lindsey asb.secretary@vvc.edu
Executive Senator Timothy Tyler asb.execsen@vvc.edu
Activities Senator Joshua Bryant asb.activities@vvc.edu
Athletics Senator Derek Exum asb.athletics@vvc.edu
Business & Math Senator Vacant asb.busmath@vvc.edu
Fine Arts Senator Ismael Gutierrez asb.finearts@vvc.edu
Health Sciences & Public Safety Senator Chantel Picon asb.healthsafety@vvc.edu
Industrial Sciences Aaron Pepin asb.industrial@vvc.edu
Inter Club Council Senator* Vacant *Sen. Mariano asb.clubs@vvc.edu / d.mariano@outlook.com 
Public Relations Senator [MKTG & COMMs] Daniel Mariano asb.pubrelations@vvc.edu / d.mariano@outlook.com
Sciences Senator Vacant asb.sciences@vvc.edu
Social Sciences Senator Esther Ross asb.socialsci@vvc.edu
Student Advocate Senator Leif Lee asb.advocate@vvc.edu
Student Development & Language Senator Eliseo Torres asb.studevlang@vvc.edu
Student Services Senator Jazmin Gailey asb.stuservices@vvc.edu
Foundation Representative Itavia Peters asb.foundation@vvc.edu
Director, Auxiliary Services & ASB Advisor Robert Sewell asb.advisor@vvc.edu ; robert.sewell@vvc.edu
Assistant Directory, Auxiliary Services Deanna Murphy deanna.murphy@vvc.edu
Auxiliary Services Assistant Deborah Prewett deborah.prewett@vvc.edu
Auxiliary Services Assistant Angela Perdomo angela.perdomo@vvc.edu

 

 

To contact ASB, call (760) 245-4271, ext. 2331