skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

 

   2013-2014 ASB COUNCIL 

ramban

The following is a current list of active ASB Student Council Officers and Senators. Click on an individual's name to view their bio, picture, etc.

Position Name Email
President Evelyn Blanco asb.president@vvc.edu
Vice President I'tavia Peters asb.vpresident@vvc.edu
Treasurer Kanikka Wofford asb.treasurer@vvc.edu
Secretary Charity Lindsey asb.secretary@vvc.edu
Executive Senator Ha-Rry Kim asb.execsen@vvc.edu
Activities Senator POSITION VACANT asb.activities@vvc.edu
Athletics Senator Timothy Tyler asb.athletics@vvc.edu
Business & Math Senator Christelle Rocha asb.busmath@vvc.edu
Fine Arts Senator Amber Gomez asb.finearts@vvc.edu
Health Sciences & Public Safety Senator Christopher Castaneda asb.healthsafety@vvc.edu
Industrial Sciences Shawn Hubbard asb.industrial@vvc.edu
Inter Club Council Senator POSITION VACANT asb.clubs@vvc.edu
Public Relations Senator Lama Salama asb.pubrelations@vvc.edu
Sciences Senator Jessica Leseman asb.sciences@vvc.edu
Social Sciences Senator POSITION VACANT asb.socialsci@vvc.edu
Student Advocate Senator Amanda Monroy asb.advocate@vvc.edu
Student Development & Language Senator Cassandra Walters asb.studevlang@vvc.edu
Student Services Senator Tashauna Taylor asb.stuservices@vvc.edu
Foundation Representative Evonne Torres-Tirado asb.foundation@vvc.edu
Director, Auxiliary Services & ASB Advisor Robert Sewell asb.advisor@vvc.edu ; robert.sewell@vvc.edu
Assistant Directory, Auxiliary Services Deanna Murphy deanna.murphy@vvc.edu
Auxiliary Services Assistant Deborah Prewett deborah.prewett@vvc.edu
Auxiliary Services Assistant Angela Perdomo angela.perdomo@vvc.edu

 

 

To contact ASB, call (760) 245-4271, ext. 2331