skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

Print this page - graphic

Financial Aid - STAFF

NAME TITLE BILINGUAL? EMAIL
Arthur Lopez Dean, Student Services Yes Arthur.Lopez@vvc.edu
Jason Judkins Director, Financial Aid    Jason.Judkins@vvc.edu
Crystal Porter Substitute Administrative Secretary I    Crystal.Porter@vvc.edu
 Loretta Amaro Financial Aid Technician   Loretta.Amaro@vvc.edu
Gina Janisko Financial Aid Specialist   Gina.Janisko@vvc.edu
Veronica Manriquez Placement Specialist  Yes Veronica.Manriquez@vvc.edu
Gisel Morales Financial Aid Specialist  Yes Gisel.Morales@vvc.edu
Jim Murray Financial Aid Specialist   Jim.Murray@vvc.edu
Elaine Navarrete Financial Aid Specialist   Elaine.Navarrete@vvc.edu
Angela Perdomo Financial Aid Technician   Angela.Perdomo@vvc.edu 
Robbie Richards Financial Aid Specialist   Robbie.Richards@vvc.edu
Keirra Rolland Financial Aid Technician   Keirra.Rolland@vvc.edu

 

 

Last Updated 6/20/17