skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

Print this page - graphic

Financial Aid - STAFF

NAME TITLE BILINGUAL? EMAIL
Arthur Lopez Dean, Student Services Yes Arthur.Lopez@vvc.edu
Jason Judkins Director, Financial Aid    Jason.Judkins@vvc.edu
Melina Rodriguez Administrative Secretary I Yes  Melina.Rodriguez@vvc.edu
 Elizabeth Duarte Financial Aid Specialist Yes  Elizabeth.Duarte@vvc.edu
Gina Janisko Financial Aid Specialist   Gina.Janisko@vvc.edu
Veronica Manriquez Placement Specialist  Yes Veronica.Manriquez@vvc.edu
Gisel Morales Financial Aid Technician  Yes Gisel.Morales@vvc.edu
Jim Murray Financial Aid Specialist   Jim.Murray@vvc.edu
Elaine Navarrete Financial Aid Specialist   Elaine.Navarrete@vvc.edu
Rosalie Olguin Financial Aid Technician   Rosalie.Olguin@vvc.edu
Robbie Richards Financial Aid Specialist   Robbie.Richards@vvc.edu