skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

Print this page - graphic

2016 - 2017 Chapter Officers

Alpha Phi Gamma Chapter of Phi Theta Kappa


Austin Hunt
Chapter President


Tahnee Score
Chapter Vice-President


Will  Hastings
Chapter Secretary


Daniel Shepard
Chapter Treasurer


Chapter 5-Star Coordinator


Chapter Public Relations Coordinator



Last Updated 3/27/17