skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

The Technical Services Team

Kevin Leahy

Chief Information Officer, Victor Valley College / Ellucian Transition Services

Email: Kevin.Leahy@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2315


Michael Martin

Director of Information Technology Services / Ellucian Transition Services

Email: Michael.Martin@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2318


Theresa Bazurto

Administrative Secretary II

Email: Theresa.Bazurto@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2333


Stephen Cheung

Network Manager

Email: Stephan.Cheung@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2545


Scott DeWald

Network Manager

Email: Scott.DeWald@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2200


Robert Romberger

Instructional Network/Computer Maintenance Technician / ITS

Email: Robert.Romberger@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2660


Fatemeh Jafari

Instructional Network/Computer Maintenance Technician / ITS

Email: Fatemeh.Jafari@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271 extension 2346


Ryan Vineyard

Instructional Network/Computer Maintenance Technician / ITS

Email: Ryan.Vineyard@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2844


INSTRUCTIONAL MEDIA SERVICES


Tim Isbell

Instructional Media Services Coordinator

Email: Tim.Isbell@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2488


Cristhal Poron

Instructional Network/Computer Maintenance Technician / Media / ITS

Email: Cristhal.Poron@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2301


Brian Peters

Instructional Network/Computer Maintenance Technician / RAMP UP

Email: Brian.Peters@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2254


 

ENTERPRISE APPLICATIONS TECHNOLOGY MANAGEMENT


Jason Chong

Director of Enterprise Applications Technology Management / Ellucian Transition Services

Email: Jason.Chong@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2334


Teresa Robillard

Clerical Technician II

Email: Teresa.Robillard@vvc.edu, Tel (760) 245-4271, extension 2807


Renny Thoms

Lead Systems Programmer/Analyst

Email: Renny.Thoms@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2665


Yong Zhu

Database Administrator

Email: Yong.Zhu@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2652


Christina Moreno

Senior Systems Analyst

Email: Christina.Moreno@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271 extension 2376


Donald Katona

Senior Systems Analyst

Email: Donald.Katona@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2746


Cam-Quynh Tran Quang

Senior Programmer/Software Developer

Email: Quynh.Tran@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2302


Justin Gatewood

Webmaster

Email: Justin.Gatewood@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2697


HELP DESK


Sheila Burnham

Help Desk Technician

Email: Sheila.Burnhan@vvc.edu, Tel (760) 245-4271, extension 2828


Esperanza Aragon

Help Desk Technician

Email: Esperanza.Aragon@vvc.edu, Tel (760) 245-4271, extension 2578


Mike Kwan

Senior Instructional Assistant

Email: Mike.Kwan@vvc.edu, Tel (760) 245-4271, extension 2803


 

 

Last Updated 6/30/16