skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

Print this page

The Technical Services Team

Information Technology Services (ITS)

Ellucian Technology Management Personnel

Kevin Leahy

Chief Information Officer / Ellucian® Transition Services

Email: Kevin.Leahy@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2315


kong phang

Director of Information Technology Services / Ellucian® Transition Services

Email: Kong.Phang@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2318


ITS ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

Theresa Bazurto

Administrative Secretary II

Email: Theresa.Bazurto@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2333


ITS Technical Staff

Robert Romberger

Instructional Network/Computer Maintenance Technician / ITS

Email: Robert.Romberger@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2660


Stephen Cheung

Network Manager

Email: Stephen.Cheung@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2689


Fatemeh Jafari

Instructional Network/Computer Maintenance Technician / ITS

Email: Fatemeh.Jafari@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271 extension 2346


Ryan Vineyard

Instructional Network/Computer Maintenance Technician / ITS

Email: Ryan.Vineyard@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2844


Scott DeWald

Network Manager

Email: Scott.DeWald@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2200

 

 

Instructional Media Services (IMS)

Tim Isbell

Instructional Media Services Coordinator

Email: Tim.Isbell@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2488


Cristhal Poron

Instructional Network/Computer Maintenance Technician / Media / ITS

Email: Cristhal.Poron@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2301


Brian Peters

Instructional Network/Computer Maintenance Technician / RAMP UP

Email: Brian.Peters@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2254


 

 

Enterprise Applications (MIS)

Ellucian Technology Management Personnel

Jason Chong

Director of Enterprise Applications Technology Management / Ellucian® Transition Services

Email: Jason.Chong@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2334


MIS ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

Teresa Robillard

Clerical Technician II

Email: Teresa.Robillard@vvc.edu, Tel (760) 245-4271, extension 2807


MIS Technical Staff

Cam-Quynh Tran Quang

Senior Programmer/Software Developer

Email: Quynh.Tran@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2302


Yong Zhu

Database Administrator

Email: Yong.Zhu@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2652 


Justin Gatewood

Webmaster

Email: Justin.Gatewood@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2697


DONALD KATONA

Senior Systems Analyst

Email: Donald.Katona@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2746


Renny Thoms

Lead Systems Programmer/Analyst

Email: Renny.Thoms@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2665

 

 

Help Desk

Sheila Burnham

Help Desk Technician

Email: Sheila.Burnham@vvc.edu, Tel (760) 245-4271, extension 2828


Esperanza Aragon

Help Desk Technician

Email: Esperanza.Aragon@vvc.edu, Tel (760) 245-4271, extension 2578


CARLOS MARTINEZ

Help Desk Technician

Email: Carlos.Martinez@vvc.eduTel (760) 245-4271, extension 2803

 

Last Updated 4/10/17