Victor Valley College - "Building a Future"
August 22, 2014

Back to Staff & Employee Services site
Back to Facilities Construction & Contracts site

FACILITIES FOCUS GROUP

Go to Facilities website now
PDF icon
Initial Study/Mitigated Negative Declaration (pdf)
 
PDF icon
VVC Five Year Construction Plan (pdf)
PDF icon
Committee Purpose, Goals, and Objectives (pdf)
PDF icon
FACILITIES MASTER PLAN (FINAL) - August 2007
Documents    
vi-sion - Campus Core Communities

Agendas

ADA Documents

Minutes

Energy Management Program Documents

Other Documents  

 

 

Current Committee Membership

Name

Constituency

Extension

email

Bruce Baron (Chair)

Administration

2464

baronb@vvc.edu

Marianne Tortorici

Administration

2350

tortoricim@vvc.edu

Willard Lewallen

Administration

2270

lewallenw@vvc.edu

Mark Clair Classified 2648 clairm@vvc.edu
Tom Miller Faculty 2236 millert@vvc.edu
Lynn Guardado Faculty 2709 guardadol@vvc.edu
Tracy Davis Faculty 2659 davist@vvc.edu
Robert Sewell Management 2395 sewellra@vvc.edu
Steve Garcia Management 2472 garcias@vvc.edu
Dave Holloman Faculty 2382 hollomond@vvc.edu
Joe Range Board   range1937@msn.com
Lori Kildal Dean 2533 kildall@vvc.edu
Kathleen Moore Classified 2488 moorek@vvc.edu
John Rude Dean 2318 rudej@vvc.edu
Jon Booth Dir. Technical Services 2304 boothj@vvc.edu
Christopher Hylton Dir. M&O 2472 hyltonc@vvc.edu
Shirley Gonzalez Management 2544 gonzalezs@vvc.edu
Jeffrey Holmes Management 2596 holmesj@vvc.edu
Group     Group Mail

       


Athletics | About Our Campus | Accreditation   | Bookstore | Campus Life  | College Catalogs  | College General Information (pdf) | College Maps |  Events of Community  | Financial Aid | Job Openings | High Desert Higher Education Center |  Institutional Research | Library | President's Office | Employee Services |   VVC Foundation | Contact Webmaster
All Content 2013 Victor Valley Community College  All rights reserved.
18422 Bear Valley Rd. • Victorville, CA 92395-4271•           (760) 245-4271
VVC Home Page Student Services Admissions and Records Class Schedule VVC Departments and Offices VVC Staff Directory