skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.


FACILITIES COMMITTEE

Go to Facilities website now
PDF icon
Initial Study/Mitigated Negative Declaration (pdf)
PDF icon
VVC 2007-2017 Facilities Master Plan - Draft Environmental Impact Report (pdf)
PDF icon
Notice of Availability of DEIR (pdf)
PDF icon
VVC Five Year Construction Plan - 6/28/2011 (pdf)
PDF icon
Committee Purpose, Goals, and Objectives (pdf)
PDF icon
FACILITIES MASTER PLAN (Draft) - March 2007
Documents    
vi-sion - Campus Core Communities

Agendas

ADA Documents

Minutes (pdf documents)

Energy Management Program Documents

Other Documents  

 

 

 

Current Committee Membership

NAME

CONSTITUENCY

EXTENSION

E-MAIL

Steve Garcia (Chair)

Management

2250

garcias@vvc.edu

Mark Clair

Classified

2648

clairm@vvc.edu

Maggi Dunsmore

Faculty

2288

dunsmorem@vvc.edu

Ron Fields

Faculty

2359

fieldsr@vvc.edu

Manuel Gaytan

Faculty

2442

gaytanm@vvc.edu

Dave Hollomon

Faculty

2382

hollomond@vvc.edu

Chris Hylton

Management

2472

hyltonc@vvc.edu

G.H. Javaheripour

Administration

2464

javaheripourg@vvc.edu

Leonard Knight

Management

2516

knightl@vvc.edu

Pat Luther

Administration

2412

lutherp@vvc.edu

Michelle Messer

Classified

2199

messerma@vvc.edu

Thomas Miller

Faculty

2236

millert@vvc.edu

Dave Schneider

Classified

2539

schneiderd@vvc.edu

Robert Sewell

Management

2395

sewellr@vvc.edu

Carol Scissel

Faculty

2491

scisselc@vvc.edu

Mike Visser

Faculty

2710

visserm@vvc.edu

Patricia Wagner

Faculty

2690

wagnerp@vvc.edu

Christa White

Faculty

2365

whitec@vvc.edu

 

Last Updated: 2/7/12