skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

Print this page - graphic

CSEA Chapter 584

EMAIL AND PHONE NUMBERS WILL BE UPDATED AFTER THE FIRST E-BOARD MEETING ON MONDAY, FEBRUARY 22, 2016

CSEA Officers : 2016

 

MARGARET KAGY : President
Email:
presidentkagycsea584@gmail.com
Phone: (760) 245-4271, extension 2313
Mobile: (760) 964-3179 

 

DEBBIE PETERSON : 1st Vice President
Email:
Debbie.Peterson@vvc.edu
Phone: (760) 245-4271, extension 2228 

 

AUDREY VAUGHN : 2nd Vice President
Email: 
Audrey.Vaughn@vvc.edu
Phone: (760) 245-4271, extension 2432

 

MAGDALEN CHAVEZ : Treasurer
Email:
treasurer@csea584.com
Phone: (760) 245-4271, extension 2574

 

ARLENE WADSLEY : Site Rep Coordinator
Email: greenea0907@gmail.com
Phone: (760) 245-4271, extension 2307 

 

MARENA CAMPOS : Public Relations Officer
Email: Marena.Campos@vvc.edu
Phone: (760) 245-4271, extension 2316 

 

JOSEPH MCCOY : Chief Union Steward
Email: Joseph McCoy@vvc.edu
Phone: (760) 245-4271, extension 2307

 

MICHELLE PAINTER : Secretary
Email: Michelle.Painter@vvc.edu
Phone: (760) 245-4271, extensions 2199

 

JUSTIN GATEWOOD: Past President
Email: Justin.Gatewood@vvc.edu
Phone: (760) 245-4271, ext. 2697