skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

Print this page - graphicPrint this page

Erin Bryan's Profile


Erin Bryan - Secretary - photoName: Erin Bryan

Nickname: N/A

Birthplace: Upland, CA

Date of Birth: August 12, 1990

Age: 19

City & State of Residence: Hesperia, CA

Church Presently Attending: Hesperia Evangelical Free Church

Ministries Involved In:
-- Children's Church teacher.

Length On Staff (CCC):

-- April 2010- Present

Current Position: Secretary

Career Interest: Art Historian

Pet(s): Cody & Willy (dogs), Chloe & Liberty (Cats).

Siblings: Becky (older) and Josh (younger) Bryan.

Hobbies: Painting, sewing, playing piano, reading, photography, traveling.

Talent(s): Playing piano, drawing, sewing.

Favorite Food(s): Chinese food, chocolate chip cookies, and chocolate milk.

Favorite School Subject: Art History.

Favorite Movie(s): A Walk to Remember, Star Trek, The Phantom of the Opera.

Favorite Fast Food Restaurant: In-n-out.

Favorite Sit Down Restaurant: Applebee’s or Farmer boys.

Favorite Band(s): Hawk Nelson.

Favorite Book(s): Pride and Prejudice and Emma (both by Jane Austen).

Favorite Sport(s): N/A

Favorite Sports team(s): N/A

Favorite Holiday: St. Patrick's Day.

Favorite Color: Lime Green.

Favorite TV Show(s): House, Castle, Extreme Home Make-over.

Favorite Store(s): Target.

Favorite Gaming System: N/A

Favorite Game(s): N/A

Favorite Verse: “...rejoicing in hope, patient in tribulation, continuing steadfastly in prayer.” (Romans 12:12)

Testimony: When I was 8, my next door neighbors were having a neighborhood "VBS", and on the last day they asked if any of us wanted to become Christians and I accepted Jesus into my heart.

If you would like to know more; contact me at:
ccc-sec@student.vvc.edu