2020-2021 VVC Associated Student Body Council

Image
ASB Legacy Logo Dark

The following is a current list of active ASB Student Council Officers and Senators.

Position Name Email
President Bridge Lee bridgerlee88@icloud.com
Vice President Kimberly Aguilar  kimbera4386@student.vvc.edu  
Treasurer VACANT  
Secretary Rosie Alvarado rosaa6229@student.vvc.edu
Executive Senator Samantha Haddad samanth2160@student.vvc.edu
Activities Senator Pamela Glendinning glendinningp@student.vvc.edu
Athletics Senator VACANT  
Business & Math Senator William Pendergrass pendergrassw@student.vvc.edu
Fine Arts Senator Itzel Gonzalez itzel.gonzalez003@gmail.com
Health Sciences & Public Safety Senator VACANT  
Industrial Sciences & Logistics Senator VACANT  
Inter Club Council Senator Emily Vega emilyv8421@student.vvc.edu
Public Relations Senator VACANT  
Sciences Senator Leslie Sandoval leslies9108@student.vvc.edu
Social Sciences Senator VACANT  
Student Advocate Nathaniel Pond nathanielpond13@gmail.com
Student Development & Language Senator David Albarran davida6390@student.vvc.edu
Student Services Senator Eternity Lohmeyer eloymeyer11@gmail.com
Foundation Representative VACANT  
Director, Marketing/Public Relations & ASB Advisor Robert A. Sewell robert.sewell@vvc.edu

 

 

To contact the ASB Office, call (760) 245-4271, ext. 2331