Auxiliary Services Department

The Auxiliary Services department oversees or coordinates the activities of the following areas at VVC:

To speak with a staff member from  Auxiliary Services, dial 760-245-4271 + the extension shown in the table below.

Name Title Extension** Email
Deanna Sanabria Director, Auxiliary Services 2707 deanna.sanabria@vvc.edu
Kortny Marlatt Clerical Technician II 2480 kortny.marlatt@vvc.edu
Kathy Mata Accounting Technician II 2612 kathy.mata@vvc.edu
Amy Espinoza Accounting Technician II 2898 amy.espinoza@vvc.edu
Carl Durheim Bookstore Operations Assistant: General Merchandise, Special Orders, Uniforms 2795, 2259 carl.durheim@vvc.edu 
Kendra Ullger Bookstore Operations Assistant: Text and Trade Books 2794, 2259 kendra.ullger@vvc.edu
Sarah Gamblin Bookstore Operations Assistant: Shipping, Receiving and Web Orders 2910, 2259 sarah.gamblin@vvc.edu
Nancy Christian Performing Arts Center Lead Technician 2513 nancy.christian@vvc.edu
Matthew Bauman Performing Arts Center Technical Specialist 2441 matthew.bauman@vvc.edu
Andrew Dahl Performing Arts Center Technical Specialist 2445 andrew.dahl@vvc.edu
Scott Mulligan Print Services Specialist 8401 scott.mulligan@vvc.edu