Clubs

Clubs at Victor Valley College are overlooked by the Associated Student Body (ASB) and approved or denied by the ASB Council. The Inter-Club Council is the connection between the Clubs and the ASB.

Club Directory

CLUB CONTACT MEETING TIMES
Adventure's Fantasy Club

Advisor:

Angela Perdomo: angela.perdomo@vvc.edu

Days:Monday, Friday, and Saturdays

Time: 12 pm - 4 pm

Location: BLDG 44 (SAC) Rooms A-C

Archery

Advisor:

Debra Blanchard: debra.blanchard@vvc.edu

Day: 

Time: 

Location: BLDG 44 (SAC) Rooms A & B

Base 11

Advisor:

Charlotte Allen: charlotte.allen@vvc.edu

Day: Fridays

Time: 12 pm - 1 pm

Location: Discord

Black Student Union (BSU)

Advisor:

Tamala Clark: tamala.clark@vvc.edu

Day: Friday

Time: 5 pm

Location: Building 44 (SAC) Conference Rooms

Child Development Club (CDC)

Advisor:

Heather Williams: heather.williams@vvc.edu

Day: Friday

Time: 10 am - 11 am

Location: BLDG 12 Room 4, ZOOM

CNSA

Advisor:

Silvia Portillo: silvia.portillo@vvc.edu

Day: 2nd Wednesday

Time: 12:30 pm

Location: BLDG 32 Room 4

Game Guild

Advisor: 

Jeff Stalians: jeff.stalians@vvc.edu

Day: Friday

Time: 4 pm - 6:30 pm

Location: BLDG 80 Room 14

Gender & Sexuality Alliance (GSA)

Advisor:

Wesley Wilson: wesley.wilson@vvc.edu

Day: TBD

Time: TBD

Location: Discord Community

Geo Science

Advisor:

Brian DiBartolo

Day: Every other Tuesday

Time: 2:20pm

Location: Building 30, Room 11

Model United Nations (MUN)

Advisor:

Kevork Kazanjian: kevork.kazanjian@vvc.edu

Day: Monday

Time: 9:30 am

Location: BLDG 30 Room 12

Music Club

Advisor:

 

Day:

Time:

Location:

Pre-Health Scholars

Advisor:

Naveen Jalota: naveen.jalota@vvc.edu

Day: Fridays

Time: 10:30 am - 12 pm

Location: BLDG 44 (SAC)

Rams Real Estate

Advisor:

Regina Brown: regina.brown@vvc.edu

Day: Tuesday

Time: 4:30 pm

Location: TBD

Ready Rams

Advisor:

Manuel Gaytan: manuel.gaytan@vvc.edu

Day: 

Time:

Location: BLDG 44 (SAC) Conference Rooms

Respiratory Therapy (RT)

Advisor:

Sean Cullin: ksoebaenia@hotmail.com

Day:

Time:

Location: 

Last Updated: October 10, 2022

For more information about clubs, contact ICC Senator Kya Sauls. kyas6773@student.vvc.edu

For frequently updated Club information follow the VVC Inter-Club Council on Social Media @vvc.clubs


VVC Club Charter Packet 2022-2023

 

 

Clubs at Victor Valley College are overlooked by the Associated Student Body (ASB) and approved or denied by the ASB Council. The Inter-Club Council is the connection between the Clubs and the ASB.