COLLEGE COUNCIL : Schedule of Meetings

[ DOWNLOAD A PDF OF THIS SCHEDULE ]

Dates: Februhttp://www.vvc.edu/offices/president/Schedule%20of%20Meetings%202020-2021%20Dates.pdfary 17 - December 15, 2021
Meetings will occur on the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of every Month

Time: 2:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Location:  Due to COVID-19, all meetings are currently being held remotely.

                   Student Activities Center (SAC, Building #44-213), Quiet Room (Upstairs)


MEETING DATES Agenda Item Submission Deadline
September 1, 2021 August 26, 2021
September 15, 2021 September 9, 2021
October 6, 2021 September 30, 2021
October 20, 2021 October 14, 2021
November 3, 2021 October 28, 2021
November 17, 2021 November 12, 2021
December 1, 2021 November 23, 2021
December 15, 2021 December 9, 2021
February 16, 2022 February 10, 2022
March 2, 2022 February 24, 2022
March 16, 2022 March 10, 2022
April 6, 2022 May 31, 2022
April 20, 2022 April 14, 2022
May 4, 2022 April 28, 2022
May 18, 2022 May 12, 2022
June 1, 2022 May 26, 2022
February 17, 2021 February 11, 2021
March 3, 2021 February 25, 2021
March 17, 2021 March 11, 2021 (Thursday)
April 07, 2021 April 01, 2021 (Thursday)
April 21, 2021 April 15, 2021 (Thursday)
May 05,2021 April 29, 2021 (Thursday)
May 19, 2021 May 13, 2021 (Thursday)
June 02, 2021 May 27, 2021 (Thursday)

February 20, 2019

February 11, 2019 (Monday)

March 06, 2019

February 25, 2019 (Monday)

March 20, 2019

March 11, 2019 (Monday)

April 03, 2019

March 25, 2019 (Monday)

April 17, 2019

April 08, 2019 (Monday)

May 01, 2019

April 29, 2019 (Monday)

May 15, 2019

May 06, 2019 (Monday)

June 05, 2019

May 28, 2019 (Tuesday)

June 19, 2019

June 10, 2019 (Monday)