Contact Information

Please be aware that response time to your emails and phone calls may be longer than usual. We appreciate your patience and understanding. (760) 245-4271

  • General information | admissions@vvc.edu | extension 2272
  • Graduation evaluations - extension 2579 or 2267
  • Transcripts - extension 2297
  • Petitions - extension 2575
  • Residency - extension 2267
  • Certificates - extension 2537
  • Education/Enrollment verification requests must go through the National Student Clearinghouse at www.degreeverify.org  

 

 Staff Contact Information

NAME TITLE EMAIL EXTENSION
Silvia Avila A/R Technician - Bilingual sylvia.avila@vvc.edu 2720
Maria Cardoza A/R Technician maria.cardoza@vvc.edu 2297
Heather Cortez A/R Technician heather.cortez@vvc.edu 2575
Lisa Cripps A/R Specialist II lisa.cripps@vvc.edu 2579
Crystal Grinnell A/R Technician crystal.grinnell@vvc.edu 2210
Norma Riley A/R Technician norma.riley@vvc.edu 2537
Donna Vigil A/R Specialist donna.vigil@vvc.edu 2267
Greta Moon Director, Admissions and Records greta.moon@vvc.edu 2373