Contact Us


Counseling Team:

Ms. Christina Cash, Liberal Arts Track B: christina.cash@vvc.edu

Mrs. Tamala Clark, Umoja Freedom Scholars: tamala.clark@vvc.edu

Ms. Phylicia Deam, Liberal Arts Track A: phylicia.deam@vvc.edu

Ms. Shanta Rambharose, STEM: shanta.rambharose@vvc.edu 

Mrs. Manika Record, Women in STEM: manika.record@vvc.edu 

Dr. Corey Timberlake, Umoja Carverites: corey.timberlake@vvc.edu

 

Administrative Team:

Mrs. Gina Johnson, Administrative Secretary II, gina.johnson@vvc.edu

Ms. Malia Carpenter, Director, malia.carpenter@vvc.edu

 

Image
Students walking around the campus lake

 

Start...Stay...Succeed!