Current Part-Time Faculty, 2020-2021

INSTRUCTOR'S NAME INSTRUCTOR'S E-MAIL
Baca, Benjamin benjamin.baca@vvc.edu
Buenviaje, Dino dino.buenviaje@vvc.edu
Cass, Kelsey kelsey.cass@vvc.edu
Golder, Lauren  lauren.golder@vvc.edu
Gonzalez, Joan joan.gonzalez@vvc.edu
Gunderson, Luke

luke.gunderson@vvc.edu

Kazanjian, Adriana adriana.kazanjian@vvc.edu
Menzing, Todd todd.menzing@vvc.edu
Reina, Dorothy dorothy.reina@vvc.edu
Rittman, Paul paul.rittman@vvc.edu
Sawyer, Daniel daniel.sawyer@vvc.edu
Simmons, Brett brett.simmons@vvc.edu
Snow, Stephen stephen.snow@vvc.edu
Stanek, Tomasz tomasz.stanek@vvc.edu
Wilkerson, David david.wilkerson@vvc.edu