Faculty | Communication Studies


FULL-TIME

 


Image
no picture available

Jackie Augustine-Carreira (1997) - Professor
Department Chair - Communications Studies & Journalism

Email:jacqueline.augustine-carreira@vvc.edu
Phone:760-245-4271, ext. 2722


Image
Dr. Gregory Jones - photo

Dr. Gregory T. Jones (2006) - Professor and Instructional Coach

B.A., CSU Can Bernardino
M.A., CSU San Bernardino
Ph.D., Capella University
Email:gregory.jones@vvc.edu
Phone:760-245-4271, ext. 2566


Image
Dr. John Rude - photo

Dr. John Rude (...) - Professor, Emeritus

Email:john.rude@vvc.edu


Image
Jennifer Fowlie - photo

Jennifer Fowlie (...) - Instructor

A.A., Victor Valley College
B.A., CSU San Bernardino
M.A., CSU San Bernardino
Email:jennifer.fowlie@vvc.edu
Phone:760-245-4271, ext. 2822

 

PART-TIME


Image
Freddi Schweizer-Gold - photo

Freddi Schweizer-Gold (...) - Adjunct Faculty

B.A., Arizona State University
M.A., CSU Northridge
Email:freddi.gold@vvc.edu
Phone:760-245-4271, ext. 8583


Image
Larry Edmunson - photo

Larry Edmundson (...) - Adjunct Faculty

Email:larry.edmundson@vvc.edu


Image
Karen Allbee - photo

Karen Allbee (...) - Adjunct Faculty

Email:karen.allbee@vvc.edu


Image
Windy Norris - photo

Windy Norris (2016) - Adjunct Faculty

B.A., CSU San Bernardino
M.A., CSU San Bernardino
Email:windy.norris@vvc.edu
Phone:760-245-4271, ext. 8817


Image
no picture available

Sarah Patzold (2011) - Adjunct Faculty

B.A., CSU San Bernardino
M.A., CSU San Bernardino
Email:
sarah.patzold@vvc.edu
Phone:760-245-4271, ext. 8821


Image
no picture available

Maria Diaz (....) - Adjunct Faculty

Email:maria.diaz@vvc.edu
Phone:760-245-4271, ext. 8827


Image
Ed Heaberlin - photo

Ed Heaberlin (1997) - Professor
Theatre Arts & Communication Studies
Chairperson for Theatre Arts

B.F.A., M.A., Marshall University
Email:wilbert.heaberlin@vvc.edu
Phone:760-245-4271, ext. 2638