Admissions & Records

Office Hours

  • Monday - Thursday  8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Friday 8:00am - 4:30pm
 

****Campus is currently restricted to phone and email. Students/public cannot come on campus without special permission.

Admission & Records general questions (760) 245-4271 extension 2272email: admissions@vvc.edu or through Zoom: Virtual One Stop

  • Graduation evaluations - extension 2267 or 2537
  • Transcripts - extension 2678
  • Petitions - extension 2655
  • Residency - extension 2267
  • Certificates - extension 2210
  • Education/Enrollment verification requests must go through the National Student Clearinghouse at www.degreeverify.org  

 

Staff Contact Information

NAME TITLE EMAIL EXTENSION
Silvia Avila A/R Specialist - Bilingual  sylvia.avila@vvc.edu 2720

Armando Barajas

A/R Technician armando.barajas@vvc.edu 2297

Patricia Gourlay

A/R Technician patricia.gourlay@vvc.edu 2655
Crystal Grinnell A/R Technician crystal.grinnell@vvc.edu  2210
Mistie Hughes A/R Clerical Technician II mistie.hughes@vvc.edu 2575
Lizette Ramirez A/R Technician - Bilingual lizette.ramirez@vvc.edu 2678
Norma Riley A/R Technician norma.riley@vvc.edu  2537
Donna Vigil A/R Specialist donna.vigil@vvc.edu  2267
Dr. David Vasquez Director, Admissions and Records david.vasquez@vvc.edu 

2373

 

Last Updated 6/10/21