skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

Print this page

Transfer Workshops 

SPRING 2021 VIRTUAL (ZOOM) WORKSHOPS

All semester!

MAY 2021

May 2021 - Calendar of Activities/Events
(Register for or join the transfer workshop/session by clicking on the embedded links below.)

  • Hawai'i Pacific University Transfer Workshop - Tues, May 4 @ 3:00 p.m. Join here.
  • Northern Arizona University Transfer Workshop - Wed, May 5 @ 3:00 p.m. Join here.
  • I've Been Accepted to the CSU/UC...What's Next?! Workshop - Thurs, May 6 @ 10:00 a.m. Sign-up here.
  • Transfer 101: Transferring to the UC Workshop - Fri, May 7 at 12:00 p.m. Sign-up here.
  • I've Been Accepted to the CSU/UC...What's Next?! Workshop - Wed, May 12 @ 4:00 p.m. Sign-up here.
  • Azusa Pacific University - Nursing Info Session - Thurs, May 13 @ 5:00 p.m. Register here.
  • TAG - You're It! Learn about the UC Transfer Admissions Guarantee (TAG) Workshop - Fri, May 14 @ 12:00 p.m. Register here.
  • How to Choose a Major Workshop (presented by UCLA) - Mon, May 17 @ 3:00 p.m.
    Zoom ID# 941-8542-2689
  • UC Transfer Admission Guarantee Workshop (presented by UCR) - Tues, May 18 @ 10:00 a.m.
  • UC Financial Aid Workshop (presnted by UCR) - Tues, May 18 @ 2:00 p.m. and 3:00 p.m. Join here.
  • www.assist.org - Preparing for Major Prep to the CSU/UC Workshop - Fri, May 21 @ 12:00 p.m. Register here.

APRIL 2021

April 2021 - Calendar of Activities/Events
(Register for or join the transfer workshop/session by clicking on the embedded links below.)

 

MARCH 2021

Friday at Noon Transfer Workshop Series

and

University Transfer Awareness Weeks
(Register for or join the transfer workshop/session by clicking on the links below).

 

 

 

 

 

 

Loading Events...

 

Last Updated 5/5/21