skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

Print this page - graphicPrint this page

ART & DESIGN :: Faculty

Full-time
  • Brent Wood - Instructor
  • E-mai: woodb@vvc.edu
  • Voice Mail: (760) 245 - 4271 ext 2712

  • Frank Foster (1992) - Instructor
  • Instructor Homepage
  • E-mai: fosterf@vvc.edu
  • Voice Mail: (760) 245 - 4271 ext 2423

  • B.F.A., Memphis College of Art
  • M.F.A., California Institute of the Arts

Part-time
  • Carmen Teal - Instructor
  • Instructor Homepage
  • E-mai: tealc@vvc.edu
  • Voice Mail: (760) 245 - 4271 ext 8591

  • Catherine Ruane - Instructor
  • Instructor Homepage
  • E-mai: ruanec@vvc.edu
  • Voice Mail: (760) 245 - 4271 ext 8680


  • James Muhs - Instructor
  • Instructor Homepage
  • E-mai: muhsj@vvc.edu
  • Voice Mail: (760) 245 - 4271 ext

  • John Reid - Instructor
  • Instructor Homepage
  • E-mai: reidj@vvc.edu
  • Voice Mail: (760) 245 - 4271 ext

  • Laurel Rhoads - Instructor
  • Instructor Homepage
  • E-mai: rhoadsl@vvc.edu
  • Voice Mail: (760) 245 - 4271 ext 8544

  • Marc Romano - Instructor
  • Instructor Homepage
  • E-mai: romanom@vvc.edu
  • Voice Mail: (760) 245 - 4271 ext

  • Sharon Vandermeiden - Instructor
  • Instructor Homepage
  • E-mai: vandermeidens@vvc.edu
  • Voice Mail: (760) 245 - 4271 ext 8569

  • Theresa Shellcroft - Instructor
  • Instructor Homepage
  • E-mai: shellcroftt@vvc.edu
  • Voice Mail: (760) 245 - 4271 ext 8629