skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

Print this page - graphicPrint this page

English Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

 

This is a picture of Bryce Campbell.

Bryce Campbell, Ph.D. - Professor (2003), Chair, English

E-Mail:  bryce.campbell@vvc.edu

Office:  ATC 21, Room 137

Instructor Homepage

 
 
 

No Picture Available of Andrea Glebe.Andrea Glebe - Professor (1997)

E-Mail:  andrea.glebe@vvc.edu

Office:  Building 30, Room R

Instructor Homepage

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Patricia Golder - Professor (1997), Chair - Basic SkillsThis is a picture of Patricia Golder.

E-Mail:  patricia.golder@vvc.edu  

Office:  Building 30, Room E

Instructor Homepage

 
 
 
No picture is available of Judy Solis.

Judy Solis - Professor (1998)

E-Mail:  judy.solis@vvc.edu

Office:  Building 30, Room Q

Instructor Homepage

 

 

 

 

This is a picture of Tim Adell.Tim Adell - Professor (1999)

E-Mail:  tim.adell@vvc.edu

  • Office:  ATC 21, Room 140 

Instructor Homepage

 
 
 
 

This is a picture of Joe Pendleton.Joe Pendleton - Professor (2001)

E-Mail:  joseph.pendleton@vvc.edu

Office:  ATC 21, Room 173 

Instructor Homepage

 

 

No picture available of Peter Francev.Peter Francev - Assistant Professor (2015)

E-Mail:  peter.francev@vvc.edu

Office:  ATC 21, Room 138

Instructor Homepage

 

 

 

 

No picture available of Nathan Franklin.Nathan Franklin - Instructor (2016)

E-Mail:  nathan.franklin@vvc.edu

Office:  ATC 21, Room 131

Instructor Homepage

 

 

 

 

Joshua Wagenhoffer - Instructor (2017)This is a picture of Joshua Wagenhoffer.

E-Mail:  joshua.wagenhoffer@vvc.edu

Office:  ATC 21, Room 147

Instructor Homepage

 

                          

        
 
 
   

 Jamie Fisher - Instructor (2017)No picture available of Jamie Fisher.

Email:  jaime.fisher@vvc.edu

Office:  ATC 21, Room 148 

Instructor Homepage

 

 

 

 

 

No picture available of Justin Mott.

Justin Mott - Instructor (2018)

Email:  Justin.Mott@vvc.edu

Office:  ATC 21, Room 163

Instructor Homepage

 

 

 

 

 

No picture available of Justin Mott.

Brittany Morgan - Instructor (2019)

Email:  Brittany.Morgan@vvc.edu

Office:  ATC 21, Room 141

Instructor Homepage

 

 

 

 

Last Updated 8/25/19