skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

Print this page - graphicPrint this page

ENGLISH : FACULTY

Full Time

Jane SkusterJane Skuster - Professor (1979)
B.A. Carlton College
M.A. Duke University
skusterj@vvc.edu

 

 

Karen Tomlin
Karen Tomlin - Professor (1987)
B.A. University of California
M.A. University of California
tomlink@vvc.edu



Claudia BashaClaudia Basha - Professor English / French / Drama (1988)
B.A. University of Illinois, Champaign-Urbana
M.S. Oklahoma State University
bashac@vvc.edu

 

 

no pic availableAndrea Glebe - Professor (1997)
B.A, English, Washington State University
B.A., Philosophy, Washington State University
M.A. Colorado State University
glebea@vvc.edu


 

Patricia Golder Patricia Golder - Professor (1997)
B.A. California State University, San Bernardino
M.A. California State University, San Bernardino
golderp@vvc.edu

 

 


no pic availableJudy Solis - Professor (1998)
B.A. Kent State University
M.A. Kent State University

 

 


Patricia Wagner Patricia Wagner - Professor (1999)
A.A. Long Beach City College
B.A. California State University, Long Beach
M.A. California State University, Long Beach
M.P.W. University of Southern California
wagnerp@vvc.edu

 

Tim Adell Tim Adell - Professor (1999)
B.A. North Park College
M.A. McNeese State University
M.F.A. McNeese State University
adellt@vvc.edu

 

Joe Pendleton Joe Pendleton - Associate Professor (2001)
B.A. University of California, Irvine (two B.A.s)
M.A. Marquette University
M.A. University of California, Berkeley
pendletonj@vvc.edu

 



Patricia Jo Teel Patricia Jo Teel - Associate Professor (2001)
B.A. California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
M.A. California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
Ph.D. Capella University
teelp@vvc.edu

 

 

Patricia Jo Teel Bryce Campbell - Assistant Professor (2003)
B.A. Washington State University, Vancouver
M.A. Washington State University.
Ph.D. Washington State University.
campbellb@vvc.edu