skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

Print this page

Faculty and Staff

 

Full Time Faculty Subject Phone E-mail
Cuauhtémoc (Mo) Franco
Spanish x2343 mailto:mo.franco@vvc.edu
Martha Vila
Spanish x2586 mailto:martha.vila@vvc.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty Subject Phone E-mail
Bethany Thompson French   bethany.thompson@vvc.edu
Lindsay Petersen French   lindsay.petersen@vvc.edu
Debora A. Chesser ASL Ext. 2443 deborah.chesser@vvc.edu
Rhiannon Aragues ASL Ext. 2532 rhiannon.araques@vvc.edu
Barbara Howard Spanish Ext. 8570 mailto:barbara.howard@vvc.edu
Adela Gomez Spanish   adela.gomez@vvc.edu
Gary Chaffee Spanish Ext. 2606 mailto:gary.chaffee@vvc.edu
David O'Brien Spanish Ext. 8518 mailto:david.obrien@vvc.edu
Nancy Pastrana Spanish Ext. 8719 mailto:nancy.pastrana@vvc.edu
Nila Serrano Proulx Spanish Ext. 8672 mailto:nila.serrano@vvc.edu
Ana Norton Spanish Ext. 8662 ana.norton@vvc.edu
Salvador Alvarez Spanish   salvador.alvarez@vvc.edu
Veronica Felix Spanish   veronica.Felix@vvc.edu
Jason Wells Spanish   jason.wells@vvc.edu
Patricia Ellerson, Ph.D. Dean of Humanities, Arts & Social Sciences Ext. 2554 patricia.ellerson@vvc.edu

 

Last Updated 1/27/17