skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

Print this page - graphic

Faculty and Staff

 

Full Time Faculty Subject Phone E-mail
Cuauhtémoc (Mo) Franco
Spanish x2343 mailto:mo.franco@vvc.edu
Martha Vila
Spanish x2586 mailto:martha.vila@vvc.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty           
Subject Phone
E-mail
Bethany Thompson French   bethany.thompson@vvc.edu
Jason Polopolus French   jason.polopolus@vvc.edu
Jean-Pierre Nicolas French    jean-pierre.nicolas@vvc.edu
Debora A. Chesser ASL Ext. 2443 deborah.chesser@vvc.edu
Barbara Howard Spanish Ext. 8570 mailto:barbara.howard@vvc.edu
Gary Chaffee Spanish Ext. 2606 mailto:gary.chaffee@vvc.edu
David O'Brien Spanish Ext. 8518 mailto:david.obrien@vvc.edu
Nancy Pastrana Spanish Ext. 8719 mailto:nancy.pastrana@vvc.edu
Nila Serrano Proulx Spanish Ext. 8672 mailto:nila.serrano@vvc.edu

 Ana Norton

Spanish Ext. 8662 ana.norton@vvc.edu
 Salvador Alvarez Spanish  Ext.  salvador.alvarez@vvc.edu
Paul Williams Dean of Humanities, Arts & Social Sciences Ext. 2554 paul.williams@vvc.edu