skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

Print this page

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Information

INSTRUCTOR'S NAME INSTRUCTOR'S E-MAIL
no picture available

Black, Michelle

E-mail: michelle.black@vvc.edu
No picture available

Cheney, Gina

E-mail: gina.cheney@vvc.edu
no picture available

DeWilde, Krysten

E-mail: krysten.dewilde@vvc.edu
Rodolfo Duque

Duque, Rodolfo

E-mail: rodolfo.duque@vvc.edu
More Info... 
No picture available

Egiebor, Benjamin

E-mail: benjamin.egiebor@vvc.edu
More Info...
No picture available

Erbele, Jason

E-mail: jason.erbele@vvc.edu
No picture available

Esteves, Marlon

E-mail: marlon.esteves@vvc.edu
Tom Gummo

Gummo, Thomas

E-mail: thomas.gummo@vvc.edu
More Info...
No picture available

Jenkins, Ted

E-mail: ted.jenkins@vvc.edu
More Info...
John Kaucher

Kaucher, John

E-mail: john.kaucher@vvc.edu
More Info...
No picture available

Lamp, Leonard

E-mail: leonard.lamp@vvc.edu
No picture available

Mendoza, Maria

E-mail: maria.mendoza@vvc.edu
More Info...
No picture available

Nguyen, Tung

E-mail: tung.nguyen@vvc.edu
More Info...
No picture available

Petersen, David

E-mail: david.petersen@vvc.edu
More Info...
No picture available

Rahman, Mustifizur

E-mail: mustifizur.rahman@vvc.edu
More Info...
No picture available

Ramirez, Robert

E-mail: robert.ramirez@vvc.edu
More Info...
No picture available

Ramos, Nelson

Email: nelson.ramos@vvc.edu
 No picture available

Sadeghi, Sassan

E-mail: sassan.sadeghi@vvc.edu
More Info...
no picture available

Vigil, Brittney

E-mail: brittney.vigil@vvc.edu
Bob Ramirez

Yankey, Juliana

E-mail: Juliana.Yankey@vvc.edu
More Info...

 

 

Last Updated 7/12/17