skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

Print this page - graphic

MATH -- Full-Time Faculty

 

Stephen Toner

 

Toner, Stephen, Department Chair

Professor

email: stephen.toner@vvc.edu

More info...

 

 

 

Bob Carlson

 

 

Carlson, Bob 

Professor

email: bob.carlson@vvc.edu

More info...

 

 

 

Mary Lynn Doan

Doan, Mary Lynn

Professor

email: mary.doan@vvc.edu

More info...

 

 

 

 

Nichole DuBal

 

 

Dubal, Nichole

Instructor

email: nichole.dubal@vvc.edu

More info...

 

 

 

Joe Estephan

 

Estephan, Joseph

Associate Professor 

email: joseph.estephan@vvc.edu

More info...

 

 

 

Patrick Malone

 

Malone, J. Patrick

Professor

email: patrickmalone@vvc.edu

More info...

 

 

 

Pat Mauch

 

Mauch, Pat

Associate Professor

email: pat.mauch@vvc.edu

More info...

 

 

 

Arda Melkonian

 

Melkonian, Arda

Professor

email: arda.melkonian@vvc.edu

More info...

 

 

 

Dave Moser

 

Moser, David

Professor Emeritus

email: dave.moser@vvc.edu

More info...

 

 

 

Said Ngobi

 

Ngobi, Said, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

email: said.ngobi@vvc.edu

More info...

 

 

 

Jeff Redona

 

Redona, Jeff

Professor

email: jeff.redona@vvc.edu

More info...

 

 

 

Jeff Ridge

 

Ridge, Jeff

Professor

email: jeff.ridge@vvc.edu

More info...

 

 

 

Anh Weis

 

Weis, Anh

Professor

email: anh.weis@vvc.edu

More info...