skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

Print this page - graphic

Full-Time Faculty

Stephen TonerToner, Stephen - Department Chair | Professor

Email: stephen.toner@vvc.edu

View Professor Toner's Profile Page

Bob CarlsonCarlson, Bob - Professor

Email: bob.carlson@vvc.edu

View Professor Carlson's Profile Page

Mary Lynn DoanDoan, Mary Lynn - Professor

Email: mary.doan@vvc.edu

View Professor Doan's Profile Page

Nichole DuBalDubal, Nichole - Instructor

Email: nichole.dubal@vvc.edu

View Instructor Dubal's Profile Page

Nichole DuBalEstephan, Joseph - Associate Professor

Email: joseph.estephan@vvc.edu

View Associate Professor Estephan's Profile Page

Patrick MaloneMalone, J. Patrick - Professor

Email: patrick.malone@vvc.edu

View Professor Malone's Profile Page

Pat MauchMauch, Pat - Associate Professor

Email: pat.mauch@vvc.edu

View Associate Professor Mauch's Profile Page

Arda MelkonianMelkonian, Arda - Professor

Email: arda.melkonian@vvc.edu

View Professor Melkonian's Profile Page

Dave MoserMoser, Dave - Professor Emeritus

Email: dave.moser@vvc.edu

View Professor Emeritus Moser's Profile Page

Said NgobiNgobi, Said, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor

Email: said.ngobi@vvc.edu

View Assistant Professor Ngobi's Profile Page

Jeff RedonaRedona, Jeff - Professor

Email: jeff.redona@vvc.edu

View Professor Redona's Profile Page

Jeff RidgeRidge, Jeff - Professor

Email: jeff.ridge@vvc.edu

View Professor Ridge's Profile Page

Anh WeisWeis, Anh - Professor

Email: anh.weis@vvc.edu

View Professor Weis's Profile Page