skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

Print this page

Facilities Committee

Welcome to the Facilities Committee website.

Click this link for FACILITIES REMODEL REQUEST FORM  You may use this scoring tool to assist you when writing your facilities request.

CLICK THIS LINK FOR THE ADMINISTRATIVE PROCEDURE (AP 6601)

To view Committee Documents, click the "Committee Documents" and/or "Agendas and Minutes" links to the left.

The Committee meets the second Friday of each month, unless otherwise noted with special meetings periodically throughout the year.  Meetings are held at 1:30 p.m. in the Administration Building #10 Board Room.

Regular Meeting Dates for the 2016/2017 Fiscal Year*:

  • August 19, 2016
  • September 9, 2016
  • October 14, 2016
  • November 18, 2016
  • December 9, 2016
  • January 13, 2017
  • February 10, 2017
  • March 10, 2017
  • April 21, 2017
  • May 12, 2017
  • June 2, 2017

*Special Meetings will be arranged on an "as needed" basis throughout the year.

 

Current Committee Membership

NAME CONSTITUENCY EXTENSION E-MAIL

Steve Garcia

Management

2250

Steve.Garcia@vvc.edu

Steve Dwiggins

Classified

2216

Steve.Dwiggins@vvc.edu

Anthony Bonato

Faculty

2817

Anthony.Bonato@vvc.edu

Kevin Leahy

Administration

2315

Kevin.Leahy@vvc.edu

Diane Wollan

Faculty

2637

Diane.Wollan@vvc.edu

Lynn Guardado (Co-Chair)

Faculty

2709

Lynn.Guardado@vvc.edu

Tracey L. Richardson

Administration

2464

Tracey.Richardson@vvc.edu

Leonard Knight

Management

2516

Leonard.Knight@vvc.edu

Ronald Graham

Administration

2412

Ronald.Graham@vvc.edu

Michelle Painter (Chair)

Classified

2199

Michelle.Painter@vvc.edu

Thomas Miller (Meritus)

Faculty

2236

Thomas.Miller@vvc.edu

Monty Messer

Classified

2248

Monty.Messer@vvc.edu 

Robert Sewell

Management

2395

Robert.Sewell@vvc.edu

Keith Shaner

Faculty

2818

Keith.Shaner@vvc.edu

VACANT

Faculty

 

 

Josaih Salazar

Student Representative

 

jonum132@yahoo.com

Jim Murray

Classified

2372

Jim.Murray@vvc.edu

Margie Sandello

Management

2243

Margie.Sandello@vvc.edu

Robert Mitchell

Student Representative

 

sciadvocate@gmail.com

 

 

Last Updated 9/18/17