skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

BIOLOGY - Adjunct (Part-Time) Faculty

Kimberly Kato
  • Instructor Homepage
  • katok@vvc.edu
  •  B.S. in Zoology, California Polytechnic University, Pomona; B.S. in Anthropology, California Polytechnic University, Pomona; M.S. in Biology, California Polytechnic University, Pomona
photo - Kimberly Kato
Emma Castro
  • Instructor Homepage
  • castroe@vvc.edu
  • B.S. in Biology, California Polytechnic University, Pomona; M.S. in Biology (Fungi), California Polytechnic University, Pomona
photo - Emma Castro
Jennifer Richards
  • richardsj@vvc.edu
  • Instructor homepage
  • Adjunct Instructor of Anatomy
  • B.S. in Kinesiology, University of British Columbia; M.S. in Exercise Physiology, University of British Columbia
photo - Jennifer Richards
Archie Meyer
  • Instructor Homepage
  • meyera@vvc.edu
  • B.S. in Biology, California State University, San Bernardino
  • M.S. in Biology, California State University, San Bernardino
photo - Archie Meyer
Gail Drus
  • drusg@vvc.edu
  • Instructor homepage
  • Adjunct Instructor of General Biology, Anatomy
  • B.S., Biology, California State Polytechnic University
  • M.S., Biology (Ecology), California State Polytechnic University
pic not yet available
Dr. Jose Bava photo - Dr. Jose Bava
Sgt. Jim Voss photo - Jim Voss
Dr. Kristopher Irizarry
  • irizarry@vvc.edu
  • Instructor homepage
  • B.S., Biochemistry and Biophysics, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, New York
  • Ph.D., Bioinformatics, U.C.L.A. Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  • Post-Doctorate in Pharmacogenomics at U.C.L.A. Medical School Neuropsychiatric Institute
pic not available