skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

Print this page - graphicPrint this page

ADMISSIONS & RECORDS :: Staff

NAME TITLE EMAIL EXTENSION
Greta Moon Director, Admissions and Records moong@vvc.edu 2373
Malia Carpenter Administrative Secretary I carpenterm@vvc.edu 2272
Linda Aragon A/R Technician aragonl@vvc.edu 2579
Silvia Avila A/R Technician - Bilingual avilas@vvc.edu 2720
Maria Cardoza A/R Technician cardozam@vvc.edu 2297
Doug Foxworthy A/R Specialist foxworthyd@vvc.edu 2254
Erin Lockett A/R Specialist lockette@vvc.edu 2429
Hilda Landin A/R Technician - Bilingual landinh@vvc.edu 2575
Diane Mohr A/R Technician mohrd@vvc.edu 2315
Lori Osborne A/R Specialist II osbornel@vvc.edu 2569
Jean Suderno A/R Technician sudernoj@vvc.edu 2678
Donna Vigil A/R Technician vigild@vvc.edu 2267