Technical Services Contact Info

Contact Us

The Technical Services offices are located on the East side of Building 1 (Student Services).

Name
Title
Extension
E-mail
Jon Booth
Director of Technical Services
2304
boothj@vvc.edu
Liz Thornhill
Administrative Secretary I
2333
thornhille@vvc.edu
Thomas Gilbert
Network Manager
2301
gilbertt@vvc.edu
Brian Hatchell
Network Manager
2792
hatchellb@vvc.edu
Justin Gatewood
Webmaster
2697
gatewoodj@vvc.edu
Jim Comstock Instructional Network/Comp. Maint. Tech.
2346
comstockj@vvc.edu
Robert Romberger Instructional Network/Comp. Maint. Tech.
2660
rombergerr@vvc.edu
Rodrick "Mo" Morgan Network Manager
2651
morganr@vvc.edu
News and Links

Additional support and VVC site access available here:

Note: IT's name is being changed to: Technical Services.

Additional links:

VVC Home Page

About our site

Contact us now

We have a new look!

Technical Services website has a new design! Check back often for updates and new content as we improve the overall functionality of this site.

Any questions?

Contact Webmaster

gatewoodj@vvc.edu