Meet the HASS Success Team

The School of HASS Success Team is dedicated to helping students achieve their academic, professional and personal goals.

 

Meet the Student Success Team!

 

2023 - 2024 Peer Mentors 

Taryn Brantsma - Taryn.Brantsma@vvc.edu

Cassandra Morales - Cassandra.Morales@vvc.edu

Jessie Roath - Jessie.Roath@vvc.edu

Han Walton - Han.Walton@vvc.edu

 

Kelley Cahow - Dean

kelley.cahow@vvc.edu

 

Felicia Karikari - Program Manager

Felicia.Karikari@vvc.edu

760-245-4271 ext.2439

 

Justin Mott - HASS Faculty Lead

Justin.Mott@vvc.edu

760-245-4271 ext.2479

 

Cynthia Navarro - Arts, Humanities & Design Faculty Counselor

Cynthia.Navarro@vvc.edu

760-245-4271 ext.2388

 

Jennifer Law - Education, Society & Human Services Counselor

Jennifer.Law@vvc.edu

760-245-4271 ext.2284

 

Haly Mattson - Student Engagement Center Counselor

Haly.Mattson@vvc.edu

760-245-4271 ext. 2387

 

Joanna Limas - Student Engagement Center Counselor

Joanna.Limas@vvc.edu

760-245-4271 ext. 2428