The Technical Services Team

 

Information Technology Services (ITS)

Ellucian Technology Management Personnel

Yogesh Marimuthu

Chief Information Officer 

Email: Yogesh.Marimuthu@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2315

Security Services

Strategic Services


Kelly Murphy

Director of Information Technology Services 

Email: Kelly Murphy@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2318


 

Enterprise Applications  (MIS)

 

Pauline Cheung

Senior Web Developer

Email:Pauline.Cheung@vvc.edu , Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2697


Donald Katona

Senior Systems Analyst

Email: Donald.Katona@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2746

Aleksandr Shulman

Senior Programmer/Software Developer

Email: Aleksandr.Shulman@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2376


Renny Thoms

Lead Systems Programmer/Analyst

Email: Renny.Thoms@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2665

Yong Zhu

Database Administrator

Email: Yong.Zhu@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2652


 

ITS Administrative Support

Theresa Bazurto

Administrative Secretary II

Email: Theresa.Bazurto@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2333


ITS Technical Staff

 

Stephen Cheung

Network Manager

Email: Stephen.Cheung@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2689

Scott DeWald

Network Manager

Email: Scott.DeWald@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2200

Robert Romberger

Instructional Technology & Network/PC Specialist / ITS

Email: Robert.Romberger@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2660


Ryan Vineyard

Instructional Technology & Network/PC Specialist / ITS

Email: Ryan.Vineyard@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2844


 

Help Desk

Esperanza Aragon

Help Desk Technician

Email: Esperanza.Aragon@vvc.edu, Tel (760) 245-4271, extension 2578


CARLOS MARTINEZ

Help Desk Technician

Email: Carlos.Martinez@vvc.eduTel (760) 245-4271, extension 2803

 

Instructional Media Services (IMS)

Tim Isbell

Instructional Media Services Coordinator

Email: Tim.Isbell@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2488


Cristhal Poron

Instructional Technology & Network/PC Specialist / ITS

Email: Cristhal.Poron@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2301


Brian Peters

Instructional Technology & Network/PC Specialist / ITS

Email: Brian.Peters@vvc.edu, Tel: (760) 245-4271, extension 2254