Contact Information | Admissions & Records

The Office of Admissions and Records is here to help you during your journey at VVC. From getting started, to registering each term, to completing your degree and accessing your academic records, we provide the services to help ensure a smooth transition in achieving your educational goals.

LOCATION/HOURS

Student Services Building 23

  • Monday - Thursday  8:00 am - 7:00 pm

  • Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Weekend Openings (8/28 & 9/11)

  • Saturdays 8:00 am- 12:00 pm

CONTACT US

Phone: (760) 245-4271 ext. 2272

Email: admissions@vvc.edu 

Zoom: Virtual One Stop or (US Toll): +16699006833, 97761194179

  • Graduation evaluations - ext. 2267 or 2537

  • Transcripts - ext. 2678

  • Petitions - ext. 2655

  • Residency - ext. 2272

  • Certificates - ext. 2210

  • Education/Enrollment verification requests must go through the National Student Clearinghouse at www.degreeverify.org  

 

Staff Contact Information

NAME TITLE EMAIL EXTENSION
Crystal Arnold A/R Technician crystal.arnold@vvc.edu 2210

Silvia Avila

A/R Specialist - Bilingual sylvia.avila@vvc.edu 2720

Armando Barajas

A/R Technician - Bilingual armando.barajas@vvc.edu 2297
Patricia Gourlay A/R Technician patricia.gourlay@vvc.edu  2655
Mistie Hughes A/R Clerical Technician II mistie.hughes@vvc.edu 2575
Lizette Ramirez A/R Technician - Bilingual lizette.ramirez@vvc.edu 2678
Norma Riley A/R Technician norma.riley@vvc.edu  2537
Donna Vigil A/R Specialist donna.vigil@vvc.edu  2267
Dr. David Vasquez Director, Admissions and Records david.vasquez@vvc.edu 

2373