English Faculty


Image
Print this page - graphic

Print this page

Full-Time Faculty

 

Image
This is a picture of Dr. Peter Francev.

Peter Francev, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor (2015), Chair, English

E-Mail:  peter.francev@vvc.edu

Office:  ATC 21, Room 138

Instructor Homepage

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Patricia Golder - Professor (1997), Chair - Basic Skills

Image
This is a picture of Patricia Golder.

E-Mail:  patricia.golder@vvc.edu  

Office:  Building 30, Room E

Instructor Homepage

 
 
 
Image
No picture is available of Judy Solis.

Judy Solis - Professor (1998)

E-Mail: judy.solis@vvc.edu

Office:  Building 30, Room Q

Instructor Homepage

 

 

 

 

Image
This is a picture of Tim Adell.

Tim Adell - Professor (1999)

E-Mail:  tim.adell@vvc.edu

  • Office:  ATC 21, Room 140 

Instructor Homepage

 
 
 

Image
This is a picture of Joe Pendleton.

Joe Pendleton - Professor (2001)

E-Mail:  joseph.pendleton@vvc.edu

Office:  ATC 21, Room 173 

Instructor Homepage

 

 


Image
This is a picture of Bryce Campbell.

Bryce Campbell, Ph.D. - Professor (2003)

E-Mail:  bryce.campbell@vvc.edu

Office:  ATC 21, Room 137

Instructor Homepage

 

 

Image
No picture is available of Judy Solis.

Nathan Franklin - Assistant Professor (2016)

E-Mail:  nathan.franklin@vvc.edu

Office:  ATC 21, Room 131

Instructor Homepage

 

 

 

 

Joshua Wagenhoffer - Assistant Professor (2017)

Image
This is a picture of Joshua Wagenhoffer.

E-Mail:  joshua.wagenhoffer@vvc.edu

Office:  ATC 21, Room 147

Instructor Homepage

 

                          

        
 
 
   

 Jamie Fisher - Instructor (2017)

Image
No picture is available of Judy Solis.

Email:  jaime.fisher@vvc.edu

Office:  ATC 21, Room 148 

Instructor Homepage

 

 

 

 


Image
No picture is available of Judy Solis.

Justin Mott - Instructor (2018)

Email:  Justin.Mott@vvc.edu

Office:  ATC 21, Room 163

Instructor Homepage

 

 

 

 


Image
No picture is available of Judy Solis.

Brittany Morgan - Instructor (2019)

Email:  Brittany.Morgan@vvc.edu

Office:  ATC 21, Room 141

Instructor Homepage