Full-Time Faculty

 

Image
Stephen Toner

Toner, Stephen - Department Chair | Professor

Email:stephen.toner@vvc.edu

 

Image
Arda Melkonian

Melkonian, Arda - Professor

Email:arda.melkonian@vvc.edu

 

Image
Said Ngobi

Ngobi, Said, Ph.D. - Professor

Email:said.ngobi@vvc.edu

 

Image
Jeff Redona

Redona, Jeff - Professor

Email:jeff.redona@vvc.edu

 

Image
Jeff Ridge

Ridge, Jeff - Professor

Email:patrick.ridge@vvc.edu

 

Image
Arda Melkonian

Weis, Anh - Professor

Email:anh.weis@vvc.edu

 

Image
Trinity Mecklenburg

Mecklenburg, Trinity - Professor

Email:trinity.mecklenburg@vvc.edu

 

Image
Arda Melkonian

Moore, Adam - Professor

Email:adam.moore@vvc.edu

 

Image
Thomas Schellhous - Profile Picture

Schellhous, Thomas - Professor

Email:thomas.schellhous@vvc.edu

 

Image
Jarom Viehweg - photo

Viehweg, Jarom - Professor

Email:jarom.viehweg@vvc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Image
John Simanyi - photo

Simanyi, John - Assistant Professor

Email:john.simanyi@vvc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Image
Andres Noguez - photo

Noguez, Andres - Assistant Professor

Email:Juan.NoguezdelaCerda@vvc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

  Retired & Emeritus Faculty

   

  

Stough, Mary Lynn - Professor

Email: mary.stough@vvc.edu 

 

Image
Nichole DuBal

Estephan, Joseph - Professor

Email:joseph.estephan@vvc.edu

 

 

Image
Mary Lynn Stough