Psychology Department - Faculty

FULL-TIME FACULTY

April Garcia, Assistant Professor & Department Chair

  • Office: Victor Valley College, Science Building #31, Room 01I
  • Telephone Extension: 760-245-4271 x2224
  • email: april.garcia@vvc.edu

 

Keiry Borruel, Instructor

  • Office: Victor Valley College, PAC Building #54, Room 02
  • Telephone Extension: 760-245-4271 x2716
  • email: keiry.borruel@vvc.edu   

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY (Teaching Fall 2022)

Name Email
Jessie Bliss jessie.bliss@vvc.edu
Wassaporn (Jessie) Bohse wassaporn.bohse@vvc.edu
Mark Clair mark.clair@vvc.edu
Nathan Griffith nathan.griffith@vvc.edu
Denise Hanes denise.hanes@vvc.edu
Serina Harvey serina.harvey@vvc.edu
Micheal Huff micheal.huff@vvc.edu
Robert Johnson robert.johnson@vvc.edu
Lisa Kennedy lisa.kennedy@vvc.edu
Jose Luna jose.luna@vvc.edu
Bruce Malcolm bruce.malcolm@vvc.edu
George Mangum george.mangum@vvc.edu
Debi Murphy debra.murphy@vvc.edu
Eluojor Onnekikami eluojor.onnekikami@vvc.edu
Shannell Orona shannell.orona@vvc.edu
Kelly Soesman kelly.soesman@vvc.edu
Jacqueline Stahlke jacqueline.stahlke@vvc.edu
Kristi Turner kristi.turner@vvc.edu
Karina Villanueva karina.villanueva@vvc.edu