Adjunct Faculty

American Sign Language

Rickey Abraham
Adjunct Faculty -  American Sign Language (ASL)
Phone: (760) 245-4271
Email Address: rickey.abraham@vvc.edu
 
Monique Allen
Adjunct Faculty - American Sign Language (ASL) 
Phone: (760) 245-4271
Email Address: monique.allen@vvc.edu
 
Rhiannon Aragues
Adjunct Faculty - American Sign Language (ASL)
Phone: (760) 245-4271, ext. 2532
Email Address: rhiannon.aragues@vvc.edu
 
Deborah A. Chesser
Adjunct Faculty - American Sign Language (ASL)
Phone: (760) 245-4271, ext. 2443
Email Address:deborah.chesser@vvc.edu
 
Stacey Delaune
Adjunct Faculty - American Sign Language (ASL)
Phone: 
Email Address: stacey.delaune@vvc.edu
 
 

French

Lindsay Petersen
Adjunct Faculty - French
Phone
Email Address: lindsay.petersen@vvc.edu
 
Bethany Thompson
Adjunct Faculty - French
Phone
Email Address: bethany.thompson@vvc.edu
 

Spanish

Salvador Alvarez
Adjunct Faculty - Spanish
Phone
Email Address: salvador.alvarez@vvc.edu
 
Servando Amezquita
Adjunct Faculty - Spanish
Phone
Email Address: servando.amezquita@vvc.edu
 
Gary Chaffee
Adjunct Faculty - Spanish
Phone
Email Address: gary.chaffee@vvc.edu
 
Veronica Felix
Adjunct Faculty - Spanish
Phone
Email Address: veronica.felix@vvc.edu
 
Adela Lomeli Gomez
Adjunct Faculty - Spanish
Phone
Email Address: adela.gomez@vvc.edu

Jacqueline Loza
Adjunct Faculty - Spanish
Phone
Email Address: jacqueline.loza@vvc.edu
 
Santiago Maldonado Reyna
Adjunct Faculty - Spanish
Phone
Email Address: maldonadoreyna.santiago@vvc.edu
 
Nancy Pastrana
Adjunct Faculty - Spanish
Phone
Email Address: nancy.pastrana@vvc.edu
 
Lisbeth Rosales
Adjunct Faculty - Spanish
Phone
Email Address: lisbeth.rosales@vvc.edu
 
Gabriela Vecchio
Adjunct Faculty - Spanish
Phone
Email Address: gabriela.vecchio@vvc.edu