Financial Aid - STAFF

 

Contact Us

 

Name Title  Bilingual?   Email
Jason Judkins
Director, Financial Aid
and Veterans Services

 
 jason.judkins@vvc.edu 
       

 
Administrative Secretary I

 

 
       
Loretta Amaro
Financial Aid Technician

 
 loretta.amaro@vvc.edu 
       
Gina Janisko
Veteran Services Specialist

 
 gina.janisko@vvc.edu 
       
Veronica Manriquez
Financial Aid Specialist
Yes
veronica.manriquez@vvc.edu  
       
Gisel Morales
Financial Aid Specialist/
Dreamer Liaison
Yes
 gisel.morales@vvc.edu 
       
Elaine Navarrete
Homeless Youth Liaison/
Financial Aid Specialist

 
elaine.navarrete@vvc.edu 
       
Esteban Penameza
Veterans Resource Center
Technician
Yes
esteban.penameza@vvc.edu 
       
Angela Perdomo
Financial Aid Technician

 
angela.perdomo@vvc.edu 
       
Robbie Richards
Foster Youth Liaison/
Financial Aid Specialist

 
robbie.richards@vvc.edu 
       
Melina Rodriguez
Job Placement Specialist
Yes
melina.rodriguez@vvc.edu 
       
Keirra Rolland
Financial Aid Technician

 
keirra.rolland@vvc.edu